Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

FinancialSelect XLF full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Financial Select XLF WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets FinancialSelect

Strong Daily Stock price targets for FinancialSelect XLF are 40.51 and 40.87

Daily Target 140.22
Daily Target 240.44
Daily Target 340.583333333333
Daily Target 440.8
Daily Target 540.94

Daily price and volume Financial Select

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 40.65 (-0.32%) 40.50 40.37 - 40.73 0.7823 times
Thu 13 June 2024 40.78 (-0.07%) 40.81 40.50 - 40.82 1.0625 times
Wed 12 June 2024 40.81 (-0.1%) 41.27 40.75 - 41.32 1.2481 times
Tue 11 June 2024 40.85 (-1.14%) 41.12 40.65 - 41.14 1.4683 times
Mon 10 June 2024 41.32 (-0.39%) 41.30 41.05 - 41.37 0.8505 times
Fri 07 June 2024 41.48 (0.46%) 41.30 41.22 - 41.71 1.1371 times
Thu 06 June 2024 41.29 (-0.05%) 41.38 41.13 - 41.50 1.0502 times
Wed 05 June 2024 41.31 (0.29%) 41.32 41.01 - 41.36 0.6407 times
Tue 04 June 2024 41.19 (-0.46%) 41.16 41.00 - 41.50 0.7421 times
Mon 03 June 2024 41.38 (-0.62%) 41.63 41.02 - 41.68 1.0183 times
Fri 31 May 2024 41.64 (1.46%) 41.12 41.00 - 41.68 1.04 times

 Daily chart FinancialSelect

Weekly price and charts FinancialSelect

Strong weekly Stock price targets for FinancialSelect XLF are 40.01 and 41.01

Weekly Target 139.8
Weekly Target 240.22
Weekly Target 340.796666666667
Weekly Target 441.22
Weekly Target 541.8

Weekly price and volumes for Financial Select

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 40.65 (-2%) 41.30 40.37 - 41.37 0.9949 times
Fri 07 June 2024 41.48 (-0.38%) 41.63 41.00 - 41.71 0.8435 times
Fri 31 May 2024 41.64 (0.07%) 41.52 40.70 - 41.68 0.7075 times
Fri 24 May 2024 41.61 (-2.07%) 42.40 41.20 - 42.46 0.9019 times
Fri 17 May 2024 42.49 (1.58%) 41.95 41.66 - 42.49 0.7978 times
Fri 10 May 2024 41.83 (3.16%) 40.86 40.77 - 41.91 0.8863 times
Fri 03 May 2024 40.55 (-0.66%) 40.81 40.17 - 40.99 1.028 times
Fri 26 April 2024 40.82 (1.09%) 40.60 40.43 - 41.23 1.0252 times
Fri 19 April 2024 40.38 (0.8%) 40.58 39.53 - 40.74 1.407 times
Fri 12 April 2024 40.06 (-3.63%) 41.58 39.91 - 41.88 1.408 times
Fri 05 April 2024 41.57 (-1.31%) 42.16 41.13 - 42.20 1.0573 times

 weekly chart FinancialSelect

Monthly price and charts FinancialSelect

Strong monthly Stock price targets for FinancialSelect XLF are 39.84 and 41.18

Monthly Target 139.57
Monthly Target 240.11
Monthly Target 340.91
Monthly Target 441.45
Monthly Target 542.25

Monthly price and volumes Financial Select

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 40.65 (-2.38%) 41.63 40.37 - 41.71 0.4319 times
Fri 31 May 2024 41.64 (3.17%) 40.33 40.17 - 42.49 0.9326 times
Tue 30 April 2024 40.36 (-4.18%) 42.16 39.53 - 42.20 1.2331 times
Thu 28 March 2024 42.12 (4.41%) 40.33 40.16 - 42.22 1.0475 times
Thu 29 February 2024 40.34 (4.08%) 38.69 38.25 - 40.55 1.0856 times
Wed 31 January 2024 38.76 (3.09%) 37.50 36.95 - 39.45 1.1304 times
Fri 29 December 2023 37.60 (4.74%) 35.84 35.72 - 37.80 0.9428 times
Thu 30 November 2023 35.90 (10.94%) 32.42 32.35 - 35.90 0.8905 times
Tue 31 October 2023 32.36 (-2.44%) 33.06 31.36 - 33.94 1.245 times
Fri 29 September 2023 33.17 (-3.52%) 34.59 32.95 - 35.06 1.0606 times
Thu 31 August 2023 34.38 (-2.69%) 35.26 33.57 - 35.46 1.0089 times

 monthly chart FinancialSelect

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Financial Select XLF

DMA (daily moving average) of Financial Select XLF

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 40.88
12 day DMA 41.15
20 day DMA 41.36
35 day DMA 41.3
50 day DMA 41.11
100 day DMA 40.64
150 day DMA 39.32
200 day DMA 37.85

EMA (exponential moving average) of Financial Select XLF

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA40.8640.9741.06
12 day EMA41.0841.1641.23
20 day EMA41.1941.2541.3
35 day EMA41.1741.241.23
50 day EMA41.1441.1641.18

SMA (simple moving average) of Financial Select XLF

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA40.8841.0541.15
12 day SMA41.1541.1641.19
20 day SMA41.3641.4441.51
35 day SMA41.341.3141.32
50 day SMA41.1141.1241.13
100 day SMA40.6440.6240.59
150 day SMA39.3239.2839.23
200 day SMA37.8537.8237.79
Back to top Use Dark Theme