Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SP XLC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

S P XLC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SP

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SP XLC are 84.7 and 85.34

Daily Target 184.19
Daily Target 284.56
Daily Target 384.826666666667
Daily Target 485.2
Daily Target 585.47

Daily price and volume S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 84.94 (0.65%) 84.74 84.45 - 85.09 1.0341 times
Thu 20 June 2024 84.39 (0.43%) 84.02 83.87 - 84.45 1.0049 times
Tue 18 June 2024 84.03 (0%) 84.39 83.81 - 84.68 0.827 times
Tue 18 June 2024 84.03 (-0.59%) 84.39 83.81 - 84.68 0.827 times
Mon 17 June 2024 84.53 (0.48%) 83.81 83.40 - 84.79 0.9415 times
Fri 14 June 2024 84.13 (0.32%) 83.47 83.47 - 84.16 0.6614 times
Thu 13 June 2024 83.86 (-0.86%) 84.15 83.70 - 84.22 0.9896 times
Wed 12 June 2024 84.59 (-0.21%) 85.35 84.07 - 85.63 1.1693 times
Tue 11 June 2024 84.77 (0.19%) 84.46 84.20 - 84.84 1.5976 times
Mon 10 June 2024 84.61 (0.25%) 84.33 84.01 - 84.70 0.9476 times
Fri 07 June 2024 84.40 (-0.68%) 84.97 84.32 - 85.28 0.9532 times

 Daily chart SP

Weekly price and charts SP

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SP XLC are 84.38 and 85.66

Weekly Target 183.33
Weekly Target 284.14
Weekly Target 384.613333333333
Weekly Target 485.42
Weekly Target 585.89

Weekly price and volumes for S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 84.94 (1.08%) 84.39 83.81 - 85.09 0.5427 times
Tue 18 June 2024 84.03 (-0.12%) 83.81 83.40 - 84.79 0.3349 times
Fri 14 June 2024 84.13 (-0.32%) 84.33 83.47 - 85.63 1.0159 times
Fri 07 June 2024 84.40 (1.37%) 83.50 82.88 - 85.55 1.0233 times
Fri 31 May 2024 83.26 (0.37%) 82.71 81.81 - 83.30 0.6305 times
Fri 24 May 2024 82.95 (0.41%) 82.49 81.54 - 83.15 0.658 times
Fri 17 May 2024 82.61 (1%) 81.30 81.10 - 82.68 0.7642 times
Fri 10 May 2024 81.79 (1.97%) 80.59 80.38 - 81.86 0.9729 times
Fri 03 May 2024 80.21 (0.12%) 79.77 77.86 - 80.38 1.7596 times
Fri 26 April 2024 80.11 (0.81%) 80.02 76.48 - 81.23 2.298 times
Fri 19 April 2024 79.47 (-2.29%) 81.99 78.89 - 82.09 1.5766 times

 weekly chart SP

Monthly price and charts SP

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SP XLC are 83.91 and 86.66

Monthly Target 181.73
Monthly Target 283.34
Monthly Target 384.483333333333
Monthly Target 486.09
Monthly Target 587.23

Monthly price and volumes S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 84.94 (2.02%) 83.50 82.88 - 85.63 0.4774 times
Fri 31 May 2024 83.26 (6.94%) 77.97 77.91 - 83.30 0.675 times
Tue 30 April 2024 77.86 (-4.65%) 81.55 76.48 - 83.59 1.2159 times
Thu 28 March 2024 81.66 (2.9%) 79.42 78.07 - 82.25 1.0205 times
Thu 29 February 2024 79.36 (4.59%) 76.57 76.33 - 80.42 1.1625 times
Wed 31 January 2024 75.88 (4.43%) 72.31 71.67 - 78.39 1.0892 times
Fri 29 December 2023 72.66 (4.14%) 69.65 68.51 - 73.36 1.0386 times
Thu 30 November 2023 69.77 (7.8%) 64.70 64.67 - 71.50 0.9807 times
Tue 31 October 2023 64.72 (-1.3%) 65.76 62.82 - 68.87 1.4078 times
Fri 29 September 2023 65.57 (-3.19%) 67.95 64.31 - 68.51 0.9323 times
Thu 31 August 2023 67.73 (-1.54%) 68.42 64.32 - 68.92 1.076 times

 monthly chart SP

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of S P XLC

DMA (daily moving average) of S P XLC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 84.38
12 day DMA 84.44
20 day DMA 84
35 day DMA 83.12
50 day DMA 82.1
100 day DMA 81.09
150 day DMA 78.21
200 day DMA 75.39

EMA (exponential moving average) of S P XLC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA84.4784.2484.17
12 day EMA84.2584.1384.08
20 day EMA83.9183.883.74
35 day EMA83.1883.0883
50 day EMA82.3782.2682.17

SMA (simple moving average) of S P XLC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA84.3884.2284.12
12 day SMA84.4484.4484.4
20 day SMA8483.8583.77
35 day SMA83.1282.9682.8
50 day SMA82.182.0582.01
100 day SMA81.0981.0280.96
150 day SMA78.2178.1178.02
200 day SMA75.3975.375.21
Back to top Use Dark Theme