Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SpdrS XBI full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Spdr S XBI WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SpdrS

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SpdrS XBI are 98.65 and 102.1

Daily Target 197.95
Daily Target 299.34
Daily Target 3101.4
Daily Target 4102.79
Daily Target 5104.85

Daily price and volume Spdr S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 100.73 (-0.79%) 103.45 100.01 - 103.46 1.0075 times
Fri 01 March 2024 101.53 (3.16%) 99.44 99.11 - 102.82 1.1799 times
Thu 29 February 2024 98.42 (-3.06%) 102.69 98.37 - 103.16 1.4982 times
Wed 28 February 2024 101.53 (-1.32%) 102.25 101.13 - 103.52 1.2104 times
Tue 27 February 2024 102.89 (5.7%) 99.84 98.88 - 103.22 1.6704 times
Mon 26 February 2024 97.34 (2.73%) 94.65 94.46 - 97.53 0.8801 times
Fri 23 February 2024 94.75 (0.64%) 94.42 94.00 - 95.50 0.6402 times
Thu 22 February 2024 94.15 (1.82%) 92.77 92.21 - 94.98 0.7815 times
Wed 21 February 2024 92.47 (0.1%) 91.96 91.31 - 92.89 0.4849 times
Tue 20 February 2024 92.38 (-0.83%) 92.75 91.64 - 93.84 0.6469 times
Fri 16 February 2024 93.15 (-0.13%) 92.54 92.08 - 94.19 0.7958 times

 Daily chart SpdrS

Weekly price and charts SpdrS

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SpdrS XBI are 98.65 and 102.1

Weekly Target 197.95
Weekly Target 299.34
Weekly Target 3101.4
Weekly Target 4102.79
Weekly Target 5104.85

Weekly price and volumes for Spdr S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 100.73 (-0.79%) 103.45 100.01 - 103.46 0.2843 times
Fri 01 March 2024 101.53 (7.16%) 94.65 94.46 - 103.52 1.817 times
Fri 23 February 2024 94.75 (1.72%) 92.75 91.31 - 95.50 0.7206 times
Fri 16 February 2024 93.15 (2.32%) 91.18 87.89 - 94.19 1.1992 times
Fri 09 February 2024 91.04 (3.49%) 87.18 86.39 - 91.32 0.9978 times
Fri 02 February 2024 87.97 (-0.31%) 88.17 86.73 - 90.94 1.3213 times
Fri 26 January 2024 88.24 (1.37%) 87.69 87.33 - 90.41 1.0155 times
Fri 19 January 2024 87.05 (-3.73%) 89.59 86.00 - 89.64 0.9219 times
Fri 12 January 2024 90.42 (0%) 91.13 90.19 - 92.63 0.2102 times
Fri 12 January 2024 90.42 (1.25%) 88.45 87.52 - 94.32 1.5122 times
Fri 05 January 2024 89.30 (0.01%) 88.43 86.96 - 91.73 0.8948 times

 weekly chart SpdrS

Monthly price and charts SpdrS

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SpdrS XBI are 99.92 and 104.27

Monthly Target 196.75
Monthly Target 298.74
Monthly Target 3101.1
Monthly Target 4103.09
Monthly Target 5105.45

Monthly price and volumes Spdr S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 100.73 (2.35%) 99.44 99.11 - 103.46 0.1658 times
Thu 29 February 2024 98.42 (12.57%) 88.08 86.39 - 103.52 1.3317 times
Wed 31 January 2024 87.43 (-2.08%) 88.43 86.00 - 94.32 1.4292 times
Fri 29 December 2023 89.29 (18.23%) 75.54 74.20 - 92.02 1.2694 times
Thu 30 November 2023 75.52 (14.03%) 66.47 64.99 - 77.19 1.3656 times
Tue 31 October 2023 66.23 (-9.3%) 72.98 63.80 - 72.98 1.2902 times
Fri 29 September 2023 73.02 (-7.8%) 79.74 71.59 - 81.29 0.9053 times
Thu 31 August 2023 79.20 (-6.04%) 83.64 75.91 - 83.73 0.7931 times
Mon 31 July 2023 84.29 (1.31%) 83.15 80.83 - 86.83 0.6443 times
Fri 30 June 2023 83.20 (-0.86%) 84.30 82.03 - 90.91 0.8054 times
Wed 31 May 2023 83.92 (4.64%) 80.30 79.47 - 89.83 1.045 times

 monthly chart SpdrS

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Spdr S XBI

DMA (daily moving average) of Spdr S XBI

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 101.02
12 day DMA 96.88
20 day DMA 94.1
35 day DMA 91.73
50 day DMA 91.31
100 day DMA 82.26
150 day DMA 80.43
200 day DMA 81.56

EMA (exponential moving average) of Spdr S XBI

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA10099.6498.69
12 day EMA97.4696.8696.01
20 day EMA95.4194.8594.15
35 day EMA93.3592.9292.41
50 day EMA91.7391.3690.95

SMA (simple moving average) of Spdr S XBI

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA101.02100.3498.99
12 day SMA96.8896.0995.02
20 day SMA94.193.4792.84
35 day SMA91.7391.4491.12
50 day SMA91.3190.9990.61
100 day SMA82.2681.9681.67
150 day SMA80.4380.380.17
200 day SMA81.5681.4981.42
Back to top Use Dark Theme