Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

EafeEtf VEA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Eafe Etf VEA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets EafeEtf

Strong Daily Stock price targets for EafeEtf VEA are 50.97 and 51.25

Daily Target 150.74
Daily Target 250.92
Daily Target 351.02
Daily Target 451.2
Daily Target 551.3

Daily price and volume Eafe Etf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 51.10 (0.35%) 50.93 50.84 - 51.12 0.9325 times
Thu 16 May 2024 50.92 (-0.57%) 51.13 50.91 - 51.14 0.9498 times
Wed 15 May 2024 51.21 (1.01%) 50.96 50.81 - 51.21 1.0298 times
Tue 14 May 2024 50.70 (0.7%) 50.52 50.48 - 50.70 1.2425 times
Mon 13 May 2024 50.35 (-0.02%) 50.40 50.28 - 50.49 0.8462 times
Fri 10 May 2024 50.36 (0.04%) 50.50 50.30 - 50.52 1.1304 times
Thu 09 May 2024 50.34 (0.74%) 49.95 49.95 - 50.34 0.9112 times
Wed 08 May 2024 49.97 (-0.1%) 49.76 49.72 - 49.98 0.8392 times
Tue 07 May 2024 50.02 (0.14%) 50.04 49.93 - 50.14 1.0093 times
Mon 06 May 2024 49.95 (0.79%) 49.84 49.78 - 49.97 1.1092 times
Fri 03 May 2024 49.56 (0.92%) 49.66 49.27 - 49.74 1.523 times

 Daily chart EafeEtf

Weekly price and charts EafeEtf

Strong weekly Stock price targets for EafeEtf VEA are 50.69 and 51.62

Weekly Target 149.93
Weekly Target 250.52
Weekly Target 350.863333333333
Weekly Target 451.45
Weekly Target 551.79

Weekly price and volumes for Eafe Etf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 51.10 (1.47%) 50.40 50.28 - 51.21 0.7239 times
Fri 10 May 2024 50.36 (1.61%) 49.84 49.72 - 50.52 0.7237 times
Fri 03 May 2024 49.56 (1.39%) 49.19 48.26 - 49.74 1.1247 times
Fri 26 April 2024 48.88 (2.13%) 48.14 47.94 - 48.96 0.7832 times
Fri 19 April 2024 47.86 (-1.38%) 49.08 47.65 - 49.13 1.4206 times
Fri 12 April 2024 48.53 (-2.37%) 49.98 48.46 - 50.22 1.2008 times
Fri 05 April 2024 49.71 (-0.92%) 50.10 49.37 - 50.29 1.3772 times
Thu 28 March 2024 50.17 (0.46%) 49.82 49.81 - 50.27 0.6666 times
Fri 22 March 2024 49.94 (0.99%) 49.61 49.32 - 50.27 1.038 times
Fri 15 March 2024 49.45 (-1.04%) 49.65 49.30 - 50.23 0.9414 times
Fri 08 March 2024 49.97 (1.57%) 49.03 48.81 - 50.36 1.1636 times

 weekly chart EafeEtf

Monthly price and charts EafeEtf

Strong monthly Stock price targets for EafeEtf VEA are 49.68 and 52.63

Monthly Target 147.24
Monthly Target 249.17
Monthly Target 350.19
Monthly Target 452.12
Monthly Target 553.14

Monthly price and volumes Eafe Etf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 51.10 (5.45%) 48.41 48.26 - 51.21 0.5284 times
Tue 30 April 2024 48.46 (-3.41%) 50.10 47.65 - 50.29 1.2121 times
Thu 28 March 2024 50.17 (3.06%) 48.89 48.71 - 50.36 0.9509 times
Thu 29 February 2024 48.68 (2.74%) 47.54 46.72 - 48.91 0.9935 times
Wed 31 January 2024 47.38 (-1.09%) 47.44 45.91 - 47.98 1.0698 times
Fri 29 December 2023 47.90 (4.22%) 45.90 45.79 - 48.16 1.114 times
Thu 30 November 2023 45.96 (8.81%) 42.36 42.26 - 46.15 0.9408 times
Tue 31 October 2023 42.24 (-3.39%) 43.45 41.48 - 44.19 1.2343 times
Fri 29 September 2023 43.72 (-4.44%) 46.17 43.22 - 46.21 0.9293 times
Thu 31 August 2023 45.75 (-3.95%) 47.23 44.27 - 47.35 1.0268 times
Mon 31 July 2023 47.63 (3.14%) 46.22 44.71 - 47.81 0.7351 times

 monthly chart EafeEtf

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Eafe Etf VEA

DMA (daily moving average) of Eafe Etf VEA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 50.86
12 day DMA 50.3
20 day DMA 49.65
35 day DMA 49.39
50 day DMA 49.54
100 day DMA 48.66
150 day DMA 47.43
200 day DMA 46.75

EMA (exponential moving average) of Eafe Etf VEA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA50.8550.7350.63
12 day EMA50.3450.250.07
20 day EMA49.9749.8549.74
35 day EMA49.7849.749.63
50 day EMA49.6649.649.55

SMA (simple moving average) of Eafe Etf VEA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA50.8650.7150.59
12 day SMA50.350.0749.87
20 day SMA49.6549.4949.33
35 day SMA49.3949.3649.34
50 day SMA49.5449.5249.49
100 day SMA48.6648.6348.59
150 day SMA47.4347.3847.32
200 day SMA46.7546.7246.7
Back to top Use Dark Theme