Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

UraniumEnergy UEC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Uranium Energy UEC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets UraniumEnergy

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UraniumEnergy UEC are 5.91 and 6.25

Daily Target 15.84
Daily Target 25.98
Daily Target 36.18
Daily Target 46.32
Daily Target 56.52

Daily price and volume Uranium Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 6.12 (-3.77%) 6.36 6.04 - 6.38 1.9451 times
Thu 20 June 2024 6.36 (1.92%) 6.34 6.25 - 6.41 0.6284 times
Tue 18 June 2024 6.24 (0%) 6.07 6.03 - 6.26 0.6236 times
Tue 18 June 2024 6.24 (2.97%) 6.07 6.03 - 6.26 0.6236 times
Mon 17 June 2024 6.06 (0.33%) 6.06 5.88 - 6.22 0.7116 times
Fri 14 June 2024 6.04 (1.85%) 5.96 5.84 - 6.05 0.6267 times
Thu 13 June 2024 5.93 (3.13%) 5.70 5.70 - 6.00 0.8443 times
Wed 12 June 2024 5.75 (3.23%) 5.66 5.51 - 5.79 1.2688 times
Tue 11 June 2024 5.57 (-8.09%) 5.66 5.44 - 5.84 1.6354 times
Mon 10 June 2024 6.06 (-0.98%) 6.10 6.00 - 6.32 1.0926 times
Fri 07 June 2024 6.12 (-6.28%) 6.41 6.10 - 6.42 0.8918 times

 Daily chart UraniumEnergy

Weekly price and charts UraniumEnergy

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UraniumEnergy UEC are 6.08 and 6.46

Weekly Target 15.81
Weekly Target 25.96
Weekly Target 36.1866666666667
Weekly Target 46.34
Weekly Target 56.57

Weekly price and volumes for Uranium Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 6.12 (-1.92%) 6.07 6.03 - 6.41 0.8554 times
Tue 18 June 2024 6.24 (3.31%) 6.06 5.88 - 6.26 0.3572 times
Fri 14 June 2024 6.04 (-1.31%) 6.10 5.44 - 6.32 1.463 times
Fri 07 June 2024 6.12 (-14.29%) 7.15 6.10 - 7.21 1.2999 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7.14 (-1.65%) 7.44 7.07 - 7.57 0.8332 times
Fri 24 May 2024 7.26 (-2.16%) 7.57 7.01 - 7.73 1.0239 times
Fri 17 May 2024 7.42 (4.8%) 7.10 6.89 - 7.49 1.0585 times
Fri 10 May 2024 7.08 (-1.8%) 7.25 6.91 - 7.52 0.8986 times
Fri 03 May 2024 7.21 (4.34%) 6.97 6.74 - 7.58 1.3577 times
Fri 26 April 2024 6.91 (1.77%) 6.71 6.47 - 7.00 0.8526 times
Fri 19 April 2024 6.79 (-6.47%) 7.25 6.67 - 7.50 0.9284 times

 weekly chart UraniumEnergy

Monthly price and charts UraniumEnergy

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UraniumEnergy UEC are 4.9 and 6.67

Monthly Target 14.49
Monthly Target 25.3
Monthly Target 36.2566666666667
Monthly Target 47.07
Monthly Target 58.03

Monthly price and volumes Uranium Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 6.12 (-14.29%) 7.15 5.44 - 7.21 0.6734 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7.14 (5.78%) 7.28 6.78 - 7.73 0.7823 times
Tue 30 April 2024 6.75 (0%) 6.83 6.47 - 7.77 0.8705 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6.75 (4.17%) 6.50 6.07 - 7.26 0.8809 times
Thu 29 February 2024 6.48 (-15.18%) 7.90 6.24 - 8.34 1.0236 times
Wed 31 January 2024 7.64 (19.38%) 6.41 6.17 - 8.29 1.3818 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6.40 (-1.84%) 6.55 5.83 - 6.86 1.1144 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6.52 (9.58%) 5.99 5.35 - 6.54 0.8352 times
Tue 31 October 2023 5.95 (15.53%) 5.02 4.62 - 5.98 1.0371 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5.15 (19.21%) 4.38 4.32 - 5.77 1.4009 times
Thu 31 August 2023 4.32 (20%) 3.62 3.35 - 4.50 0.8016 times

 monthly chart UraniumEnergy

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Uranium Energy UEC

DMA (daily moving average) of Uranium Energy UEC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 6.2
12 day DMA 6.09
20 day DMA 6.47
35 day DMA 6.77
50 day DMA 6.81
100 day DMA 6.91
150 day DMA 6.88
200 day DMA 6.52

EMA (exponential moving average) of Uranium Energy UEC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA6.186.216.14
12 day EMA6.246.266.24
20 day EMA6.386.416.42
35 day EMA6.566.596.6
50 day EMA6.786.816.83

SMA (simple moving average) of Uranium Energy UEC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA6.26.196.1
12 day SMA6.096.116.12
20 day SMA6.476.516.55
35 day SMA6.776.86.81
50 day SMA6.816.836.85
100 day SMA6.916.936.94
150 day SMA6.886.896.88
200 day SMA6.526.516.5
Back to top Use Dark Theme