Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

20Year TMF full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

20 Year TMF WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets 20Year

Strong Daily Stock price targets for 20Year TMF are 51.59 and 53.06

Daily Target 151.24
Daily Target 251.94
Daily Target 352.713333333333
Daily Target 453.41
Daily Target 554.18

Daily price and volume 20 Year

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 52.63 (-0.06%) 53.11 52.02 - 53.49 0.5865 times
Thu 20 June 2024 52.66 (-2.03%) 51.77 51.63 - 52.75 0.8057 times
Tue 18 June 2024 53.75 (0%) 52.63 52.34 - 53.80 0.831 times
Tue 18 June 2024 53.75 (2.77%) 52.63 52.34 - 53.80 0.831 times
Mon 17 June 2024 52.30 (-3.11%) 52.05 51.60 - 52.52 0.9049 times
Fri 14 June 2024 53.98 (2.47%) 53.57 53.29 - 54.28 1.0293 times
Thu 13 June 2024 52.68 (4.23%) 51.63 51.18 - 52.89 1.2119 times
Wed 12 June 2024 50.54 (2.29%) 51.32 50.44 - 52.22 2.1796 times
Tue 11 June 2024 49.41 (3%) 48.21 48.01 - 49.49 0.8574 times
Mon 10 June 2024 47.97 (-2.06%) 48.14 47.65 - 48.23 0.7628 times
Fri 07 June 2024 48.98 (-5.63%) 49.51 48.80 - 49.54 1.5822 times

 Daily chart 20Year

Weekly price and charts 20Year

Strong weekly Stock price targets for 20Year TMF are 51.55 and 53.72

Weekly Target 150.52
Weekly Target 251.57
Weekly Target 352.686666666667
Weekly Target 453.74
Weekly Target 554.86

Weekly price and volumes for 20 Year

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 52.63 (-2.08%) 52.63 51.63 - 53.80 0.6305 times
Tue 18 June 2024 53.75 (-0.43%) 52.05 51.60 - 53.80 0.4923 times
Fri 14 June 2024 53.98 (10.21%) 48.14 47.65 - 54.28 1.7132 times
Fri 07 June 2024 48.98 (3.97%) 47.72 47.72 - 52.22 1.5281 times
Fri 31 May 2024 47.11 (-3.32%) 48.59 44.41 - 48.64 0.8952 times
Fri 24 May 2024 48.73 (-0.33%) 48.34 47.84 - 49.44 0.7383 times
Fri 17 May 2024 48.89 (3.98%) 47.70 47.31 - 50.58 0.812 times
Fri 10 May 2024 47.02 (0.71%) 46.75 46.43 - 48.87 0.8833 times
Fri 03 May 2024 46.69 (6.19%) 44.55 43.70 - 47.12 1.2052 times
Fri 26 April 2024 43.97 (-3.38%) 44.74 42.66 - 46.04 1.1019 times
Fri 19 April 2024 45.51 (-4.11%) 45.76 43.52 - 45.89 1.6681 times

 weekly chart 20Year

Monthly price and charts 20Year

Strong monthly Stock price targets for 20Year TMF are 50.14 and 56.77

Monthly Target 144.89
Monthly Target 248.76
Monthly Target 351.52
Monthly Target 455.39
Monthly Target 558.15

Monthly price and volumes 20 Year

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 52.63 (11.72%) 47.72 47.65 - 54.28 0.2681 times
Fri 31 May 2024 47.11 (7.21%) 44.89 43.99 - 50.58 0.2588 times
Tue 30 April 2024 43.94 (-19.38%) 52.75 42.66 - 52.78 0.3916 times
Thu 28 March 2024 54.50 (0.39%) 53.56 50.84 - 58.62 0.3204 times
Thu 29 February 2024 54.29 (-8.39%) 61.16 50.88 - 63.44 0.4234 times
Wed 31 January 2024 59.26 (-8.24%) 63.09 53.11 - 64.32 0.6614 times
Fri 29 December 2023 64.58 (1153.98%) 5.17 5.13 - 67.87 0.5577 times
Thu 30 November 2023 5.15 (29.4%) 4.08 4.07 - 5.36 2.7683 times
Tue 31 October 2023 3.98 (-17.43%) 4.73 3.83 - 4.79 2.7865 times
Fri 29 September 2023 4.82 (-23.97%) 6.24 4.57 - 6.24 1.5638 times
Thu 31 August 2023 6.34 (-10.96%) 6.93 5.56 - 6.95 1.996 times

 monthly chart 20Year

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of 20 Year TMF

DMA (daily moving average) of 20 Year TMF

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 53.02
12 day DMA 51.71
20 day DMA 50.32
35 day DMA 49.43
50 day DMA 48.09
100 day DMA 50.84
150 day DMA 50.6
200 day DMA 39.13

EMA (exponential moving average) of 20 Year TMF

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA52.7852.8652.96
12 day EMA51.8951.7551.59
20 day EMA50.9950.8250.63
35 day EMA49.7149.5449.36
50 day EMA48.6248.4648.29

SMA (simple moving average) of 20 Year TMF

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA53.0253.2953.29
12 day SMA51.7151.6751.52
20 day SMA50.3250.149.93
35 day SMA49.4349.2249
50 day SMA48.0947.9747.87
100 day SMA50.8450.8950.92
150 day SMA50.650.2849.96
200 day SMA39.1338.8938.66
Back to top Use Dark Theme