Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DirexionDaily SPXL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Direxion Daily SPXL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DirexionDaily

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DirexionDaily SPXL are 126.41 and 128.03

Daily Target 1125.3
Daily Target 2125.89
Daily Target 3126.91666666667
Daily Target 4127.51
Daily Target 5128.54

Daily price and volume Direxion Daily

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 126.49 (-0.43%) 126.38 126.32 - 127.94 0.84 times
Fri 01 March 2024 127.04 (2.92%) 124.16 123.83 - 127.31 1.0784 times
Thu 29 February 2024 123.43 (0.97%) 123.55 121.57 - 124.74 1.225 times
Wed 28 February 2024 122.25 (-0.46%) 121.68 121.38 - 122.76 0.6842 times
Tue 27 February 2024 122.81 (0.47%) 122.69 121.28 - 123.02 0.8199 times
Mon 26 February 2024 122.23 (-1.05%) 123.88 122.12 - 124.22 0.7565 times
Fri 23 February 2024 123.53 (0.11%) 124.63 123.06 - 125.28 1.1718 times
Thu 22 February 2024 123.40 (6.15%) 120.91 120.27 - 124.10 1.1091 times
Wed 21 February 2024 116.25 (0.26%) 115.02 113.73 - 116.39 1.154 times
Tue 20 February 2024 115.95 (-1.71%) 116.71 114.39 - 117.19 1.1612 times
Fri 16 February 2024 117.97 (-1.54%) 119.61 117.47 - 120.40 1.2243 times

 Daily chart DirexionDaily

Weekly price and charts DirexionDaily

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DirexionDaily SPXL are 126.41 and 128.03

Weekly Target 1125.3
Weekly Target 2125.89
Weekly Target 3126.91666666667
Weekly Target 4127.51
Weekly Target 5128.54

Weekly price and volumes for Direxion Daily

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 126.49 (-0.43%) 126.38 126.32 - 127.94 0.1559 times
Fri 01 March 2024 127.04 (2.84%) 123.88 121.28 - 127.31 0.847 times
Fri 23 February 2024 123.53 (4.71%) 116.71 113.73 - 125.28 0.853 times
Fri 16 February 2024 117.97 (-1.38%) 119.65 112.09 - 121.26 1.1381 times
Fri 09 February 2024 119.62 (3.92%) 114.64 112.23 - 119.99 1.0869 times
Fri 02 February 2024 115.11 (3.78%) 110.96 107.49 - 116.30 1.4913 times
Fri 26 January 2024 110.92 (3.03%) 108.71 107.92 - 111.98 1.44 times
Fri 19 January 2024 107.66 (3.27%) 103.26 99.72 - 107.91 1.2886 times
Fri 12 January 2024 104.25 (0%) 104.97 103.29 - 105.48 0.2145 times
Fri 12 January 2024 104.25 (5.38%) 99.22 99.15 - 105.48 1.4847 times
Fri 05 January 2024 98.93 (-4.87%) 101.88 98.00 - 102.84 1.2676 times

 weekly chart DirexionDaily

Monthly price and charts DirexionDaily

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DirexionDaily SPXL are 125.16 and 129.27

Monthly Target 1121.98
Monthly Target 2124.23
Monthly Target 3126.08666666667
Monthly Target 4128.34
Monthly Target 5130.2

Monthly price and volumes Direxion Daily

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 126.49 (2.48%) 124.16 123.83 - 127.94 0.0605 times
Thu 29 February 2024 123.43 (14.75%) 108.58 108.03 - 125.28 0.7696 times
Wed 31 January 2024 107.56 (3.43%) 101.88 98.00 - 113.61 1.084 times
Fri 29 December 2023 103.99 (12.56%) 91.96 90.96 - 105.48 0.977 times
Thu 30 November 2023 92.39 (28.25%) 72.54 72.26 - 93.59 1.1438 times
Tue 31 October 2023 72.04 (-7.88%) 77.72 67.60 - 83.56 1.5624 times
Fri 29 September 2023 78.20 (-14.92%) 93.62 75.51 - 93.88 0.9514 times
Thu 31 August 2023 91.91 (-6.3%) 97.03 82.19 - 97.65 1.091 times
Mon 31 July 2023 98.09 (9.01%) 89.74 86.09 - 99.20 1.0725 times
Fri 30 June 2023 89.98 (18.66%) 75.88 75.19 - 90.70 1.2877 times
Wed 31 May 2023 75.83 (-0.05%) 75.55 69.20 - 78.43 1.4367 times

 monthly chart DirexionDaily

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Direxion Daily SPXL

DMA (daily moving average) of Direxion Daily SPXL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 124.4
12 day DMA 121.76
20 day DMA 119.81
35 day DMA 115.04
50 day DMA 111.39
100 day DMA 99.04
150 day DMA 94.65
200 day DMA 92.96

EMA (exponential moving average) of Direxion Daily SPXL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA124.79123.94122.39
12 day EMA122.24121.47120.46
20 day EMA119.86119.16118.33
35 day EMA115.9115.28114.59
50 day EMA111.94111.35110.71

SMA (simple moving average) of Direxion Daily SPXL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA124.4123.55122.85
12 day SMA121.76121.02119.98
20 day SMA119.81119.24118.47
35 day SMA115.04114.41113.75
50 day SMA111.39110.91110.37
100 day SMA99.0498.698.15
150 day SMA94.6594.4294.19
200 day SMA92.9692.6992.42
Back to top Use Dark Theme