Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SpdrIntermediate SPIB full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Spdr Intermediate SPIB WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SpdrIntermediate

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SpdrIntermediate SPIB are 32.05 and 32.13

Daily Target 132.03
Daily Target 232.07
Daily Target 332.11
Daily Target 432.15
Daily Target 532.19

Daily price and volume Spdr Intermediate

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 32.11 (0.28%) 32.15 32.07 - 32.15 0.4577 times
Tue 16 April 2024 32.02 (-0.22%) 32.06 31.98 - 32.06 1.4968 times
Mon 15 April 2024 32.09 (-0.43%) 32.10 32.06 - 32.13 0.7764 times
Fri 12 April 2024 32.23 (0.12%) 32.26 32.22 - 32.27 0.501 times
Thu 11 April 2024 32.19 (0.03%) 32.25 32.14 - 32.27 0.8175 times
Wed 10 April 2024 32.18 (-0.86%) 32.32 32.16 - 32.32 1.9083 times
Tue 09 April 2024 32.46 (0.25%) 32.46 32.43 - 32.48 0.8403 times
Mon 08 April 2024 32.38 (-0.09%) 32.41 32.37 - 32.42 1.4502 times
Fri 05 April 2024 32.41 (-0.25%) 32.48 32.41 - 32.48 1.1 times
Thu 04 April 2024 32.49 (0.09%) 32.49 32.44 - 32.51 0.6518 times
Wed 03 April 2024 32.46 (0.06%) 32.42 32.36 - 32.48 1.3452 times

 Daily chart SpdrIntermediate

Weekly price and charts SpdrIntermediate

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SpdrIntermediate SPIB are 32.05 and 32.22

Weekly Target 131.91
Weekly Target 232.01
Weekly Target 332.08
Weekly Target 432.18
Weekly Target 532.25

Weekly price and volumes for Spdr Intermediate

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 32.11 (-0.37%) 32.10 31.98 - 32.15 0.4718 times
Fri 12 April 2024 32.23 (-0.56%) 32.41 32.14 - 32.48 0.9531 times
Fri 05 April 2024 32.41 (-0.86%) 32.57 32.36 - 32.57 0.9863 times
Thu 28 March 2024 32.69 (0.03%) 32.68 32.59 - 32.73 0.4693 times
Fri 22 March 2024 32.68 (0.62%) 32.51 32.46 - 32.71 0.7619 times
Fri 15 March 2024 32.48 (-0.64%) 32.69 32.44 - 32.73 1.0394 times
Fri 08 March 2024 32.69 (0.55%) 32.49 32.45 - 32.75 1.956 times
Fri 01 March 2024 32.51 (-0.03%) 32.52 32.32 - 32.56 1.1833 times
Fri 23 February 2024 32.52 (0.12%) 32.54 32.47 - 32.58 1.0911 times
Fri 16 February 2024 32.48 (-0.25%) 32.62 32.37 - 32.62 1.0878 times
Fri 09 February 2024 32.56 (-0.52%) 32.65 32.53 - 32.72 1.0738 times

 weekly chart SpdrIntermediate

Monthly price and charts SpdrIntermediate

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SpdrIntermediate SPIB are 31.75 and 32.34

Monthly Target 131.63
Monthly Target 231.87
Monthly Target 332.22
Monthly Target 432.46
Monthly Target 532.81

Monthly price and volumes Spdr Intermediate

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 32.11 (-1.77%) 32.57 31.98 - 32.57 0.4565 times
Thu 28 March 2024 32.69 (0.58%) 32.44 32.32 - 32.75 0.8387 times
Thu 29 February 2024 32.50 (-1.25%) 32.97 32.37 - 32.97 0.9083 times
Wed 31 January 2024 32.91 (0.24%) 32.77 32.55 - 32.95 1.0711 times
Fri 29 December 2023 32.83 (2.05%) 32.05 32.04 - 32.90 1.1934 times
Thu 30 November 2023 32.17 (3.41%) 31.07 31.02 - 32.27 1.1629 times
Tue 31 October 2023 31.11 (-1.08%) 31.31 30.89 - 31.42 1.2377 times
Fri 29 September 2023 31.45 (-1.78%) 31.98 31.33 - 31.98 0.9557 times
Thu 31 August 2023 32.02 (-0.53%) 32.00 31.60 - 32.11 1.2352 times
Mon 31 July 2023 32.19 (0.25%) 32.04 31.63 - 32.52 0.9404 times
Fri 30 June 2023 32.11 (-0.37%) 32.22 31.87 - 32.25 0.9711 times

 monthly chart SpdrIntermediate

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Spdr Intermediate SPIB

DMA (daily moving average) of Spdr Intermediate SPIB

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 32.13
12 day DMA 32.29
20 day DMA 32.42
35 day DMA 32.48
50 day DMA 32.49
100 day DMA 32.55
150 day DMA 32.16
200 day DMA 32.1

EMA (exponential moving average) of Spdr Intermediate SPIB

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA32.1432.1532.22
12 day EMA32.2532.2832.33
20 day EMA32.3432.3632.4
35 day EMA32.4232.4432.46
50 day EMA32.4832.532.52

SMA (simple moving average) of Spdr Intermediate SPIB

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA32.1332.1432.23
12 day SMA32.2932.3232.37
20 day SMA32.4232.4432.47
35 day SMA32.4832.4932.5
50 day SMA32.4932.532.52
100 day SMA32.5532.5432.54
150 day SMA32.1632.1632.16
200 day SMA32.132.132.1
Back to top Use Dark Theme