Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SemiconductorBull SOXL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Semiconductor Bull SOXL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SemiconductorBull

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SemiconductorBull SOXL are 39.31 and 45.85

Daily Target 138.11
Daily Target 240.5
Daily Target 344.646666666667
Daily Target 447.04
Daily Target 551.19

Daily price and volume Semiconductor Bull

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 42.90 (-15.1%) 48.43 42.25 - 48.79 1.2962 times
Tue 23 July 2024 50.53 (-4.53%) 50.50 50.00 - 52.07 0.7185 times
Mon 22 July 2024 52.93 (12.62%) 50.05 48.81 - 52.95 1.0548 times
Fri 19 July 2024 47.00 (-9.02%) 51.78 46.75 - 52.37 1.0877 times
Thu 18 July 2024 51.66 (0.21%) 54.16 49.12 - 54.17 1.3483 times
Wed 17 July 2024 51.55 (-21.06%) 58.60 51.22 - 59.30 1.4236 times
Tue 16 July 2024 65.30 (1.81%) 65.02 62.23 - 65.59 0.5705 times
Mon 15 July 2024 64.14 (0.31%) 64.94 63.05 - 66.76 0.6905 times
Fri 12 July 2024 63.94 (3.15%) 62.84 61.65 - 67.30 0.7308 times
Thu 11 July 2024 61.99 (-9.62%) 70.01 61.22 - 70.08 1.0791 times
Wed 10 July 2024 68.59 (6.75%) 65.89 65.01 - 69.00 0.6913 times

 Daily chart SemiconductorBull

Weekly price and charts SemiconductorBull

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SemiconductorBull SOXL are 37.23 and 47.93

Weekly Target 135.33
Weekly Target 239.12
Weekly Target 346.033333333333
Weekly Target 449.82
Weekly Target 556.73

Weekly price and volumes for Semiconductor Bull

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 42.90 (-8.72%) 50.05 42.25 - 52.95 1.0563 times
Fri 19 July 2024 47.00 (-26.49%) 64.94 46.75 - 66.76 1.7621 times
Fri 12 July 2024 63.94 (5.15%) 62.26 61.22 - 70.08 1.2786 times
Fri 05 July 2024 60.81 (0.7%) 58.10 57.18 - 62.38 0.3874 times
Wed 03 July 2024 60.39 (9.09%) 55.36 52.25 - 61.52 0.6335 times
Fri 28 June 2024 55.36 (-4.88%) 56.45 52.35 - 58.58 1.1366 times
Fri 21 June 2024 58.20 (-10.79%) 63.42 56.03 - 66.19 0.7798 times
Tue 18 June 2024 65.24 (8.55%) 61.00 58.95 - 66.19 0.4989 times
Fri 14 June 2024 60.10 (15.87%) 50.52 50.42 - 61.49 1.1829 times
Fri 07 June 2024 51.87 (6.75%) 50.81 46.12 - 53.87 1.2838 times
Fri 31 May 2024 48.59 (-5.54%) 53.34 44.38 - 54.89 1.0088 times

 weekly chart SemiconductorBull

Monthly price and charts SemiconductorBull

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SemiconductorBull SOXL are 28.66 and 56.49

Monthly Target 123.91
Monthly Target 233.41
Monthly Target 351.743333333333
Monthly Target 461.24
Monthly Target 579.57

Monthly price and volumes Semiconductor Bull

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 42.90 (-22.51%) 55.36 42.25 - 70.08 0.7671 times
Fri 28 June 2024 55.36 (13.93%) 50.81 46.12 - 66.19 0.7317 times
Fri 31 May 2024 48.59 (27.27%) 36.08 33.65 - 54.89 0.8481 times
Tue 30 April 2024 38.18 (-17.95%) 46.73 30.20 - 49.99 1.1251 times
Thu 28 March 2024 46.53 (8.61%) 44.40 38.95 - 56.99 1.1353 times
Thu 29 February 2024 42.84 (33.46%) 32.28 31.20 - 43.13 0.9808 times
Wed 31 January 2024 32.10 (2.23%) 29.89 24.80 - 39.53 1.1722 times
Fri 29 December 2023 31.40 (37.66%) 22.38 21.29 - 32.78 0.9069 times
Thu 30 November 2023 22.81 (53.09%) 14.95 14.93 - 24.42 1.0202 times
Tue 31 October 2023 14.90 (-21.04%) 18.95 14.01 - 21.57 1.3125 times
Fri 29 September 2023 18.87 (-20.91%) 24.35 16.89 - 24.58 0.9134 times

 monthly chart SemiconductorBull

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Semiconductor Bull SOXL

DMA (daily moving average) of Semiconductor Bull SOXL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 49
12 day DMA 57.07
20 day DMA 57.64
35 day DMA 57.7
50 day DMA 55.15
100 day DMA 48.75
150 day DMA 44.01
200 day DMA 38.39

EMA (exponential moving average) of Semiconductor Bull SOXL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA49.3252.5353.53
12 day EMA53.8755.8656.83
20 day EMA55.556.8357.49
35 day EMA55.0155.7256.03
50 day EMA53.3853.8153.94

SMA (simple moving average) of Semiconductor Bull SOXL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA4950.7353.69
12 day SMA57.0758.8559.71
20 day SMA57.6458.2358.47
35 day SMA57.758.0157.92
50 day SMA55.1555.1654.97
100 day SMA48.7548.8248.8
150 day SMA44.0143.9343.78
200 day SMA38.3938.2838.13
Back to top Use Dark Theme