Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

ShortS SH full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Short S SH WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ShortS

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ShortS SH are 11.61 and 11.7

Daily Target 111.55
Daily Target 211.6
Daily Target 311.64
Daily Target 411.69
Daily Target 511.73

Daily price and volume Short S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 11.65 (-0.77%) 11.65 11.59 - 11.68 0.978 times
Tue 11 June 2024 11.74 (-0.34%) 11.80 11.74 - 11.86 0.7633 times
Mon 10 June 2024 11.78 (-0.25%) 11.83 11.76 - 11.84 0.6777 times
Fri 07 June 2024 11.81 (0.25%) 11.81 11.74 - 11.84 1.1337 times
Thu 06 June 2024 11.78 (-0.08%) 11.78 11.76 - 11.83 0.7821 times
Wed 05 June 2024 11.79 (-1.01%) 11.86 11.78 - 11.92 0.9956 times
Tue 04 June 2024 11.91 (-0.17%) 11.97 11.90 - 12.00 1.2398 times
Mon 03 June 2024 11.93 (-0.08%) 11.89 11.69 - 12.05 1.4703 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.94 (-0.75%) 12.02 11.93 - 12.14 1.0692 times
Thu 30 May 2024 12.03 (0.67%) 12.00 11.97 - 12.07 0.8904 times
Wed 29 May 2024 11.95 (0.67%) 11.96 11.92 - 11.97 0.8477 times

 Daily chart ShortS

Weekly price and charts ShortS

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ShortS SH are 11.49 and 11.76

Weekly Target 111.43
Weekly Target 211.54
Weekly Target 311.7
Weekly Target 411.81
Weekly Target 511.97

Weekly price and volumes for Short S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 11.65 (-1.35%) 11.83 11.59 - 11.86 0.5226 times
Fri 07 June 2024 11.81 (-1.09%) 11.89 11.69 - 12.05 1.2146 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.94 (0.59%) 11.85 11.85 - 12.14 0.7809 times
Fri 24 May 2024 11.87 (0.17%) 11.85 11.78 - 11.98 0.805 times
Fri 17 May 2024 11.85 (-1.41%) 11.99 11.79 - 12.05 0.6443 times
Fri 10 May 2024 12.02 (-1.72%) 12.17 11.98 - 12.18 0.923 times
Fri 03 May 2024 12.23 (-0.41%) 12.24 12.19 - 12.52 1.2376 times
Fri 26 April 2024 12.28 (-2.46%) 12.52 12.24 - 12.59 0.9372 times
Fri 19 April 2024 12.59 (3.28%) 12.08 12.08 - 12.62 1.6388 times
Fri 12 April 2024 12.19 (1.75%) 11.97 11.94 - 12.23 1.296 times
Fri 05 April 2024 11.98 (1.01%) 11.85 11.84 - 12.12 0.9381 times

 weekly chart ShortS

Monthly price and charts ShortS

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ShortS SH are 11.39 and 11.85

Monthly Target 111.3
Monthly Target 211.48
Monthly Target 311.763333333333
Monthly Target 411.94
Monthly Target 512.22

Monthly price and volumes Short S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 11.65 (-2.43%) 11.89 11.59 - 12.05 0.4054 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.94 (-3.94%) 12.46 11.78 - 12.52 0.9433 times
Tue 30 April 2024 12.43 (4.81%) 11.85 11.84 - 12.62 1.2036 times
Thu 28 March 2024 11.86 (-3.66%) 12.30 11.81 - 12.40 0.8776 times
Thu 29 February 2024 12.31 (-4.28%) 12.82 12.24 - 12.85 1.0429 times
Wed 31 January 2024 12.86 (-1%) 13.07 12.64 - 13.25 1.1167 times
Fri 29 December 2023 12.99 (-5.32%) 13.76 12.91 - 13.81 0.9406 times
Thu 30 November 2023 13.72 (-7.8%) 14.85 13.66 - 14.87 0.9924 times
Tue 31 October 2023 14.88 (2.83%) 14.50 14.16 - 15.20 1.4361 times
Fri 29 September 2023 14.47 (4.4%) 13.77 13.76 - 14.63 1.0414 times
Thu 31 August 2023 13.86 (2.44%) 13.58 13.55 - 14.37 1.317 times

 monthly chart ShortS

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Short S SH

DMA (daily moving average) of Short S SH

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 11.75
12 day DMA 11.85
20 day DMA 11.85
35 day DMA 12
50 day DMA 12.07
100 day DMA 12.21
150 day DMA 12.61
200 day DMA 13.05

EMA (exponential moving average) of Short S SH

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA11.7411.7911.82
12 day EMA11.8211.8511.87
20 day EMA11.8711.8911.91
35 day EMA11.9311.9511.96
50 day EMA12.0212.0412.05

SMA (simple moving average) of Short S SH

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA11.7511.7811.81
12 day SMA11.8511.8711.88
20 day SMA11.8511.8711.88
35 day SMA1212.0212.04
50 day SMA12.0712.0812.08
100 day SMA12.2112.2212.23
150 day SMA12.6112.6312.64
200 day SMA13.0513.0613.07
Back to top Use Dark Theme