Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Ishares0 SGOV full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ishares 0 SGOV WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Ishares0

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Ishares0 SGOV are 100.59 and 100.6

Daily Target 1100.58
Daily Target 2100.58
Daily Target 3100.58666666667
Daily Target 4100.59
Daily Target 5100.6

Daily price and volume Ishares 0

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 100.59 (0.04%) 100.59 100.58 - 100.59 0.7468 times
Thu 18 July 2024 100.55 (0.02%) 100.54 100.54 - 100.55 1.3717 times
Wed 17 July 2024 100.53 (0.01%) 100.53 100.52 - 100.54 0.9738 times
Tue 16 July 2024 100.52 (0.02%) 100.52 100.51 - 100.52 0.9391 times
Mon 15 July 2024 100.50 (0%) 100.51 100.50 - 100.51 0.9371 times
Fri 12 July 2024 100.50 (0.05%) 100.50 100.49 - 100.50 0.8734 times
Thu 11 July 2024 100.45 (0.02%) 100.44 100.44 - 100.45 1.0876 times
Wed 10 July 2024 100.43 (0.02%) 100.43 100.43 - 100.44 1.0531 times
Tue 09 July 2024 100.41 (0%) 100.42 100.41 - 100.43 1.1715 times
Mon 08 July 2024 100.41 (0.02%) 100.40 100.40 - 100.41 0.8458 times
Fri 05 July 2024 100.39 (0.04%) 100.38 100.38 - 100.39 0.97 times

 Daily chart Ishares0

Weekly price and charts Ishares0

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Ishares0 SGOV are 100.55 and 100.64

Weekly Target 1100.47
Weekly Target 2100.53
Weekly Target 3100.56
Weekly Target 4100.62
Weekly Target 5100.65

Weekly price and volumes for Ishares 0

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 100.59 (0.09%) 100.51 100.50 - 100.59 1.1386 times
Fri 12 July 2024 100.50 (0.11%) 100.40 100.40 - 100.50 1.153 times
Fri 05 July 2024 100.39 (0.04%) 100.35 100.34 - 100.39 0.4591 times
Wed 03 July 2024 100.35 (-0.36%) 100.31 100.30 - 100.35 1.1686 times
Fri 28 June 2024 100.71 (0.09%) 100.64 100.63 - 100.72 1.3419 times
Fri 21 June 2024 100.62 (0.05%) 100.57 100.56 - 100.63 0.597 times
Tue 18 June 2024 100.57 (0.04%) 100.54 100.53 - 100.57 0.3841 times
Fri 14 June 2024 100.53 (0.12%) 100.44 100.43 - 100.53 1.1204 times
Fri 07 June 2024 100.41 (-0.34%) 100.33 100.33 - 100.42 1.549 times
Fri 31 May 2024 100.75 (0.07%) 100.68 100.68 - 100.75 1.0883 times
Fri 24 May 2024 100.68 (0.12%) 100.58 100.57 - 100.68 0.9074 times

 weekly chart Ishares0

Monthly price and charts Ishares0

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Ishares0 SGOV are 100.45 and 100.74

Monthly Target 1100.2
Monthly Target 2100.4
Monthly Target 3100.49333333333
Monthly Target 4100.69
Monthly Target 5100.78

Monthly price and volumes Ishares 0

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 100.59 (-0.12%) 100.31 100.30 - 100.59 0.8887 times
Fri 28 June 2024 100.71 (-0.04%) 100.33 100.33 - 100.72 1.132 times
Fri 31 May 2024 100.75 (0.05%) 100.31 100.30 - 100.75 1.1531 times
Tue 30 April 2024 100.70 (-0.01%) 100.30 100.29 - 100.71 1.1602 times
Thu 28 March 2024 100.71 (0.01%) 100.32 100.31 - 100.72 0.9133 times
Thu 29 February 2024 100.70 (-0.01%) 100.32 100.31 - 100.71 0.8861 times
Wed 31 January 2024 100.71 (0.44%) 100.29 100.28 - 100.72 0.9315 times
Fri 29 December 2023 100.27 (-0.46%) 100.32 100.04 - 100.46 0.9878 times
Thu 30 November 2023 100.73 (0.03%) 100.28 100.28 - 100.74 1.0059 times
Tue 31 October 2023 100.70 (0.03%) 100.27 100.26 - 100.70 0.9413 times
Fri 29 September 2023 100.67 (0%) 100.27 100.26 - 100.67 0.8697 times

 monthly chart Ishares0

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ishares 0 SGOV

DMA (daily moving average) of Ishares 0 SGOV

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 100.54
12 day DMA 100.47
20 day DMA 100.5
35 day DMA 100.49
50 day DMA 100.52
100 day DMA 100.51
150 day DMA 100.49
200 day DMA 100.48

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ishares 0 SGOV

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA100.54100.52100.5
12 day EMA100.51100.49100.48
20 day EMA100.5100.49100.48
35 day EMA100.51100.5100.5
50 day EMA100.51100.51100.51

SMA (simple moving average) of Ishares 0 SGOV

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA100.54100.52100.5
12 day SMA100.47100.45100.43
20 day SMA100.5100.5100.5
35 day SMA100.49100.49100.49
50 day SMA100.52100.52100.51
100 day SMA100.51100.51100.51
150 day SMA100.49100.48100.48
200 day SMA100.48100.48100.48
Back to top Use Dark Theme