Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

PhysicalSwiss SGOL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Physical Swiss SGOL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets PhysicalSwiss

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PhysicalSwiss SGOL are 22.75 and 23.08

Daily Target 122.69
Daily Target 222.81
Daily Target 323.023333333333
Daily Target 423.14
Daily Target 523.35

Daily price and volume Physical Swiss

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 22.92 (-0.3%) 23.08 22.91 - 23.24 1.1427 times
Tue 23 July 2024 22.99 (0.35%) 22.98 22.92 - 23.02 0.7277 times
Mon 22 July 2024 22.91 (0%) 22.90 22.77 - 22.93 1.1572 times
Fri 19 July 2024 22.91 (-1.76%) 22.90 22.88 - 23.01 0.7393 times
Thu 18 July 2024 23.32 (-0.68%) 23.53 23.31 - 23.59 0.8856 times
Wed 17 July 2024 23.48 (-0.47%) 23.64 23.42 - 23.73 1.0464 times
Tue 16 July 2024 23.59 (1.99%) 23.30 23.28 - 23.59 1.1162 times
Mon 15 July 2024 23.13 (0.3%) 23.08 23.04 - 23.30 0.9807 times
Fri 12 July 2024 23.06 (0%) 22.96 22.92 - 23.10 0.8989 times
Thu 11 July 2024 23.06 (1.72%) 22.99 22.89 - 23.16 1.3053 times
Wed 10 July 2024 22.67 (0.44%) 22.73 22.64 - 22.80 0.9252 times

 Daily chart PhysicalSwiss

Weekly price and charts PhysicalSwiss

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PhysicalSwiss SGOL are 22.85 and 23.32

Weekly Target 122.51
Weekly Target 222.71
Weekly Target 322.976666666667
Weekly Target 423.18
Weekly Target 523.45

Weekly price and volumes for Physical Swiss

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 22.92 (0.04%) 22.90 22.77 - 23.24 0.9329 times
Fri 19 July 2024 22.91 (-0.65%) 23.08 22.88 - 23.73 1.4693 times
Fri 12 July 2024 23.06 (1.01%) 22.69 22.45 - 23.16 1.5146 times
Fri 05 July 2024 22.83 (1.38%) 22.46 22.46 - 22.86 0.4679 times
Wed 03 July 2024 22.52 (1.35%) 22.25 22.15 - 22.60 0.5656 times
Fri 28 June 2024 22.22 (0.18%) 22.27 21.92 - 22.31 1.0155 times
Fri 21 June 2024 22.18 (-0.31%) 22.14 22.12 - 22.60 0.8282 times
Tue 18 June 2024 22.25 (-0.13%) 22.20 22.07 - 22.30 0.4646 times
Fri 14 June 2024 22.28 (1.87%) 22.02 21.92 - 22.37 1.1356 times
Fri 07 June 2024 21.87 (-1.62%) 22.30 21.85 - 22.72 1.6058 times
Fri 31 May 2024 22.23 (-0.31%) 22.56 22.18 - 22.58 0.9991 times

 weekly chart PhysicalSwiss

Monthly price and charts PhysicalSwiss

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PhysicalSwiss SGOL are 22.54 and 24.12

Monthly Target 121.35
Monthly Target 222.14
Monthly Target 322.933333333333
Monthly Target 423.72
Monthly Target 524.51

Monthly price and volumes Physical Swiss

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 22.92 (3.15%) 22.25 22.15 - 23.73 0.9577 times
Fri 28 June 2024 22.22 (-0.04%) 22.30 21.85 - 22.72 0.9769 times
Fri 31 May 2024 22.23 (1.55%) 22.00 21.76 - 23.30 1.2013 times
Tue 30 April 2024 21.89 (3.06%) 21.54 21.31 - 23.24 1.6134 times
Thu 28 March 2024 21.24 (8.76%) 19.64 19.55 - 21.27 1.0894 times
Thu 29 February 2024 19.53 (0.41%) 19.58 18.97 - 19.75 0.8045 times
Wed 31 January 2024 19.45 (-1.47%) 19.75 19.14 - 19.80 1.0991 times
Fri 29 December 2023 19.74 (1.39%) 19.47 18.90 - 19.94 0.7744 times
Thu 30 November 2023 19.47 (2.58%) 18.98 18.48 - 19.60 0.6941 times
Tue 31 October 2023 18.98 (7.29%) 17.55 17.35 - 19.22 0.7893 times
Fri 29 September 2023 17.69 (-4.74%) 18.64 17.66 - 18.68 0.6557 times

 monthly chart PhysicalSwiss

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Physical Swiss SGOL

DMA (daily moving average) of Physical Swiss SGOL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 23.01
12 day DMA 23.05
20 day DMA 22.8
35 day DMA 22.54
50 day DMA 22.56
100 day DMA 22.14
150 day DMA 21.25
200 day DMA 20.7

EMA (exponential moving average) of Physical Swiss SGOL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA23.0123.0523.08
12 day EMA22.9722.9822.98
20 day EMA22.8622.8522.84
35 day EMA22.7422.7322.71
50 day EMA22.5822.5722.55

SMA (simple moving average) of Physical Swiss SGOL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA23.0123.1223.24
12 day SMA23.0523.0223.01
20 day SMA22.822.7522.71
35 day SMA22.5422.5322.51
50 day SMA22.5622.5522.54
100 day SMA22.1422.1222.09
150 day SMA21.2521.2321.2
200 day SMA20.720.6720.64
Back to top Use Dark Theme