Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SchwabUs SCHH full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Schwab Us SCHH WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SchwabUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SchwabUs SCHH are 19.1 and 19.32

Daily Target 119.04
Daily Target 219.15
Daily Target 319.263333333333
Daily Target 419.37
Daily Target 519.48

Daily price and volume Schwab Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 19.25 (-0.93%) 19.35 19.16 - 19.38 0.9569 times
Thu 11 April 2024 19.43 (0.26%) 19.51 19.26 - 19.56 0.9332 times
Wed 10 April 2024 19.38 (-4.06%) 19.67 19.28 - 19.69 1.1392 times
Tue 09 April 2024 20.20 (1.41%) 20.00 19.98 - 20.20 0.8689 times
Mon 08 April 2024 19.92 (1.07%) 19.77 19.75 - 19.95 1.3831 times
Fri 05 April 2024 19.71 (0.56%) 19.56 19.51 - 19.75 0.8324 times
Thu 04 April 2024 19.60 (-0.71%) 19.90 19.55 - 19.99 1.0378 times
Wed 03 April 2024 19.74 (0%) 19.68 19.61 - 19.77 0.8312 times
Tue 02 April 2024 19.74 (-1.2%) 19.84 19.66 - 19.84 1.3288 times
Mon 01 April 2024 19.98 (-1.58%) 20.34 19.95 - 20.34 0.6885 times
Thu 28 March 2024 20.30 (0.64%) 20.22 20.22 - 20.37 0.6597 times

 Daily chart SchwabUs

Weekly price and charts SchwabUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SchwabUs SCHH are 18.69 and 19.73

Weekly Target 118.5
Weekly Target 218.87
Weekly Target 319.536666666667
Weekly Target 419.91
Weekly Target 520.58

Weekly price and volumes for Schwab Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 19.25 (-2.33%) 19.77 19.16 - 20.20 1.4391 times
Fri 05 April 2024 19.71 (-2.91%) 20.34 19.51 - 20.34 1.2857 times
Thu 28 March 2024 20.30 (2.27%) 19.87 19.64 - 20.37 0.7134 times
Fri 22 March 2024 19.85 (-0.5%) 19.98 19.65 - 20.19 1.033 times
Fri 15 March 2024 19.95 (-2.97%) 20.56 19.80 - 20.66 0.8035 times
Fri 08 March 2024 20.56 (1.53%) 20.19 20.08 - 20.65 0.7993 times
Fri 01 March 2024 20.25 (1.86%) 19.85 19.56 - 20.26 1.0292 times
Fri 23 February 2024 19.88 (0.51%) 19.67 19.58 - 20.01 0.6771 times
Fri 16 February 2024 19.78 (-0.15%) 19.83 19.12 - 19.96 1.1244 times
Fri 09 February 2024 19.81 (0.25%) 19.51 19.33 - 19.83 1.0953 times
Fri 02 February 2024 19.76 (-0.65%) 19.91 19.46 - 20.07 1.1217 times

 weekly chart SchwabUs

Monthly price and charts SchwabUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SchwabUs SCHH are 18.62 and 19.8

Monthly Target 118.4
Monthly Target 218.83
Monthly Target 319.583333333333
Monthly Target 420.01
Monthly Target 520.76

Monthly price and volumes Schwab Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 19.25 (-5.17%) 20.34 19.16 - 20.34 0.6648 times
Thu 28 March 2024 20.30 (1.3%) 20.01 19.64 - 20.66 0.8757 times
Thu 29 February 2024 20.04 (1.78%) 19.64 19.12 - 20.15 1.033 times
Wed 31 January 2024 19.69 (-4.93%) 20.63 19.62 - 20.95 1.0735 times
Fri 29 December 2023 20.71 (7.81%) 19.21 19.17 - 20.95 0.9428 times
Thu 30 November 2023 19.21 (11.62%) 17.20 17.10 - 19.25 1.1962 times
Tue 31 October 2023 17.21 (-3.04%) 17.68 16.63 - 18.18 1.4194 times
Fri 29 September 2023 17.75 (-7.74%) 19.34 17.43 - 19.39 1.0791 times
Thu 31 August 2023 19.24 (-3.37%) 19.89 18.46 - 19.96 0.9548 times
Mon 31 July 2023 19.91 (1.95%) 19.46 19.27 - 20.40 0.7608 times
Fri 30 June 2023 19.53 (4.22%) 18.73 18.53 - 19.80 1.0653 times

 monthly chart SchwabUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Schwab Us SCHH

DMA (daily moving average) of Schwab Us SCHH

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 19.64
12 day DMA 19.79
20 day DMA 19.83
35 day DMA 19.98
50 day DMA 19.91
100 day DMA 19.97
150 day DMA 19.26
200 day DMA 19.31

EMA (exponential moving average) of Schwab Us SCHH

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA19.5119.6419.75
12 day EMA19.719.7819.84
20 day EMA19.819.8619.9
35 day EMA19.8319.8619.89
50 day EMA19.8719.919.92

SMA (simple moving average) of Schwab Us SCHH

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA19.6419.7319.76
12 day SMA19.7919.8219.85
20 day SMA19.8319.8719.91
35 day SMA19.982020.01
50 day SMA19.9119.9119.92
100 day SMA19.9719.9619.95
150 day SMA19.2619.2619.26
200 day SMA19.3119.3219.32
Back to top Use Dark Theme