Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SprottPhysical PSLV full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sprott Physical PSLV WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SprottPhysical

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SprottPhysical PSLV are 9.4 and 9.64

Daily Target 19.34
Daily Target 29.45
Daily Target 39.58
Daily Target 49.69
Daily Target 59.82

Daily price and volume Sprott Physical

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 9.56 (0.63%) 9.63 9.47 - 9.71 0.7547 times
Tue 16 April 2024 9.50 (-2.06%) 9.60 9.40 - 9.60 1.1583 times
Mon 15 April 2024 9.70 (3.08%) 9.58 9.39 - 9.73 1.2309 times
Fri 12 April 2024 9.41 (-1.26%) 9.83 9.34 - 9.97 1.6906 times
Thu 11 April 2024 9.53 (2.36%) 9.37 9.28 - 9.55 0.5935 times
Wed 10 April 2024 9.31 (-1.38%) 9.30 9.21 - 9.59 0.8997 times
Tue 09 April 2024 9.44 (0.64%) 9.49 9.28 - 9.55 0.992 times
Mon 08 April 2024 9.38 (1.41%) 9.36 9.17 - 9.38 0.6803 times
Fri 05 April 2024 9.25 (2.55%) 9.00 8.97 - 9.28 0.9125 times
Thu 04 April 2024 9.02 (-0.88%) 9.07 8.99 - 9.22 1.0875 times
Wed 03 April 2024 9.10 (3.88%) 8.91 8.88 - 9.13 1.334 times

 Daily chart SprottPhysical

Weekly price and charts SprottPhysical

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SprottPhysical PSLV are 9.31 and 9.65

Weekly Target 19.22
Weekly Target 29.39
Weekly Target 39.56
Weekly Target 49.73
Weekly Target 59.9

Weekly price and volumes for Sprott Physical

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 9.56 (1.59%) 9.58 9.39 - 9.73 1.191 times
Fri 12 April 2024 9.41 (1.73%) 9.36 9.17 - 9.97 1.8396 times
Fri 05 April 2024 9.25 (11.58%) 8.46 8.27 - 9.28 2.0233 times
Thu 28 March 2024 8.29 (1.1%) 8.23 8.12 - 8.34 0.7585 times
Fri 22 March 2024 8.20 (-2.73%) 8.45 8.17 - 8.53 0.8403 times
Fri 15 March 2024 8.43 (4.07%) 8.18 8.01 - 8.50 0.9489 times
Fri 08 March 2024 8.10 (5.06%) 7.79 7.79 - 8.19 0.8019 times
Fri 01 March 2024 7.71 (0.78%) 7.53 7.45 - 7.75 0.5255 times
Fri 23 February 2024 7.65 (-2.55%) 7.75 7.55 - 7.76 0.4688 times
Fri 16 February 2024 7.85 (3.15%) 7.60 7.40 - 7.87 0.6022 times
Fri 09 February 2024 7.61 (-0.39%) 7.55 7.49 - 7.64 0.5293 times

 weekly chart SprottPhysical

Monthly price and charts SprottPhysical

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SprottPhysical PSLV are 8.92 and 10.62

Monthly Target 17.57
Monthly Target 28.56
Monthly Target 39.2666666666667
Monthly Target 410.26
Monthly Target 510.97

Monthly price and volumes Sprott Physical

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 9.56 (15.32%) 8.46 8.27 - 9.97 1.5121 times
Thu 28 March 2024 8.29 (9.66%) 7.58 7.52 - 8.53 1.0467 times
Thu 29 February 2024 7.56 (-1.56%) 7.71 7.40 - 7.87 0.6634 times
Wed 31 January 2024 7.68 (-4.95%) 8.09 7.40 - 8.14 1.0548 times
Fri 29 December 2023 8.08 (-5.39%) 8.51 7.68 - 8.66 0.9991 times
Thu 30 November 2023 8.54 (9.91%) 7.74 7.46 - 8.56 0.8664 times
Tue 31 October 2023 7.77 (2.51%) 7.39 7.08 - 8.04 1.0744 times
Fri 29 September 2023 7.58 (-9.33%) 8.42 7.57 - 8.47 1.1399 times
Thu 31 August 2023 8.36 (-1.07%) 8.34 7.70 - 8.56 0.8735 times
Mon 31 July 2023 8.45 (8.47%) 7.89 7.71 - 8.64 0.7698 times
Fri 30 June 2023 7.79 (-4.3%) 8.13 7.61 - 8.36 0.6991 times

 monthly chart SprottPhysical

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sprott Physical PSLV

DMA (daily moving average) of Sprott Physical PSLV

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 9.54
12 day DMA 9.33
20 day DMA 8.9
35 day DMA 8.54
50 day DMA 8.26
100 day DMA 8.11
150 day DMA 7.99
200 day DMA 8.02

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sprott Physical PSLV

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA9.519.489.47
12 day EMA9.289.239.18
20 day EMA9.038.978.91
35 day EMA8.668.618.56
50 day EMA8.348.298.24

SMA (simple moving average) of Sprott Physical PSLV

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA9.549.499.48
12 day SMA9.339.239.13
20 day SMA8.98.848.78
35 day SMA8.548.488.42
50 day SMA8.268.228.18
100 day SMA8.118.098.08
150 day SMA7.997.977.96
200 day SMA8.028.018
Back to top Use Dark Theme