Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

PreferredPortfolio PGX full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Preferred Portfolio PGX WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets PreferredPortfolio

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PreferredPortfolio PGX are 11.46 and 11.56

Daily Target 111.44
Daily Target 211.47
Daily Target 311.536666666667
Daily Target 411.57
Daily Target 511.64

Daily price and volume Preferred Portfolio

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 11.51 (-0.6%) 11.58 11.50 - 11.60 0.4921 times
Thu 11 April 2024 11.58 (-0.6%) 11.66 11.50 - 11.68 1.4513 times
Wed 10 April 2024 11.65 (-1.77%) 11.77 11.57 - 11.79 1.6356 times
Tue 09 April 2024 11.86 (0.17%) 11.85 11.82 - 11.88 0.5264 times
Mon 08 April 2024 11.84 (-0.25%) 11.86 11.83 - 11.88 0.4782 times
Fri 05 April 2024 11.87 (-0.25%) 11.86 11.85 - 11.91 0.6603 times
Thu 04 April 2024 11.90 (0.59%) 11.86 11.86 - 11.92 0.8392 times
Wed 03 April 2024 11.83 (0.25%) 11.75 11.74 - 11.84 0.9016 times
Tue 02 April 2024 11.80 (-0.76%) 11.82 11.75 - 11.85 1.042 times
Mon 01 April 2024 11.89 (0.08%) 11.86 11.80 - 11.97 1.9733 times
Thu 28 March 2024 11.88 (-0.67%) 11.99 11.88 - 12.03 1.0445 times

 Daily chart PreferredPortfolio

Weekly price and charts PreferredPortfolio

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PreferredPortfolio PGX are 11.32 and 11.7

Weekly Target 111.25
Weekly Target 211.38
Weekly Target 311.63
Weekly Target 411.76
Weekly Target 512.01

Weekly price and volumes for Preferred Portfolio

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 11.51 (-3.03%) 11.86 11.50 - 11.88 1.3419 times
Fri 05 April 2024 11.87 (-0.08%) 11.86 11.74 - 11.97 1.5858 times
Thu 28 March 2024 11.88 (-0.92%) 11.98 11.88 - 12.03 0.9629 times
Fri 22 March 2024 11.99 (0.76%) 11.87 11.82 - 12.06 0.9565 times
Fri 15 March 2024 11.90 (-0.83%) 11.98 11.87 - 12.03 0.6167 times
Fri 08 March 2024 12.00 (1.01%) 11.85 11.80 - 12.02 0.7855 times
Fri 01 March 2024 11.88 (0%) 11.85 11.79 - 11.93 1.1623 times
Fri 23 February 2024 11.88 (1.02%) 11.70 11.68 - 11.89 0.6921 times
Fri 16 February 2024 11.76 (-0.84%) 11.86 11.69 - 11.90 1.0061 times
Fri 09 February 2024 11.86 (-0.08%) 11.83 11.71 - 11.89 0.8902 times
Fri 02 February 2024 11.87 (0.59%) 11.80 11.78 - 11.94 1.0794 times

 weekly chart PreferredPortfolio

Monthly price and charts PreferredPortfolio

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PreferredPortfolio PGX are 11.27 and 11.74

Monthly Target 111.19
Monthly Target 211.35
Monthly Target 311.66
Monthly Target 411.82
Monthly Target 512.13

Monthly price and volumes Preferred Portfolio

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 11.51 (-3.11%) 11.86 11.50 - 11.97 0.6146 times
Thu 28 March 2024 11.88 (0%) 11.89 11.80 - 12.06 0.7458 times
Thu 29 February 2024 11.88 (0.17%) 11.88 11.68 - 11.94 0.8311 times
Wed 31 January 2024 11.86 (3.4%) 11.46 11.36 - 11.89 1.0865 times
Fri 29 December 2023 11.47 (2.14%) 11.22 11.11 - 11.62 1.3639 times
Thu 30 November 2023 11.23 (9.24%) 10.29 10.29 - 11.25 1.4203 times
Tue 31 October 2023 10.28 (-6.12%) 10.89 10.14 - 10.94 1.4849 times
Fri 29 September 2023 10.95 (-2.14%) 11.23 10.84 - 11.25 0.7104 times
Thu 31 August 2023 11.19 (-2.01%) 11.36 10.87 - 11.41 0.8915 times
Mon 31 July 2023 11.42 (0.44%) 11.37 11.13 - 11.52 0.8509 times
Fri 30 June 2023 11.37 (0.89%) 11.30 11.14 - 11.63 1.0803 times

 monthly chart PreferredPortfolio

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Preferred Portfolio PGX

DMA (daily moving average) of Preferred Portfolio PGX

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 11.69
12 day DMA 11.8
20 day DMA 11.85
35 day DMA 11.87
50 day DMA 11.85
100 day DMA 11.65
150 day DMA 11.35
200 day DMA 11.31

EMA (exponential moving average) of Preferred Portfolio PGX

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA11.6511.7211.79
12 day EMA11.7611.811.84
20 day EMA11.8111.8411.87
35 day EMA11.8311.8511.87
50 day EMA11.8311.8411.85

SMA (simple moving average) of Preferred Portfolio PGX

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA11.6911.7611.82
12 day SMA11.811.8311.86
20 day SMA11.8511.8711.89
35 day SMA11.8711.8811.88
50 day SMA11.8511.8511.86
100 day SMA11.6511.6511.64
150 day SMA11.3511.3511.34
200 day SMA11.3111.3111.31
Back to top Use Dark Theme