Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NovabayPharmaceuticals NBY full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Novabay Pharmaceuticals NBY WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NovabayPharmaceuticals

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NovabayPharmaceuticals NBY are 0.15 and 0.16

Daily Target 10.14
Daily Target 20.15
Daily Target 30.15333333333333
Daily Target 40.16
Daily Target 50.16

Daily price and volume Novabay Pharmaceuticals

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 0.15 (0%) 0.16 0.15 - 0.16 0.9328 times
Fri 01 March 2024 0.15 (0%) 0.15 0.15 - 0.15 0.7109 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.15 (0%) 0.15 0.14 - 0.15 0.8795 times
Wed 28 February 2024 0.15 (7.14%) 0.14 0.14 - 0.16 1.1795 times
Tue 27 February 2024 0.14 (-6.67%) 0.15 0.14 - 0.15 1.0786 times
Mon 26 February 2024 0.15 (0%) 0.15 0.14 - 0.16 1.0009 times
Fri 23 February 2024 0.15 (0%) 0.15 0.15 - 0.16 0.7777 times
Thu 22 February 2024 0.15 (0%) 0.15 0.15 - 0.15 1.0104 times
Wed 21 February 2024 0.15 (-6.25%) 0.16 0.15 - 0.16 1.135 times
Tue 20 February 2024 0.16 (-5.88%) 0.17 0.15 - 0.17 1.2946 times
Fri 16 February 2024 0.17 (6.25%) 0.16 0.15 - 0.17 2.0524 times

 Daily chart NovabayPharmaceuticals

Weekly price and charts NovabayPharmaceuticals

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NovabayPharmaceuticals NBY are 0.15 and 0.16

Weekly Target 10.14
Weekly Target 20.15
Weekly Target 30.15333333333333
Weekly Target 40.16
Weekly Target 50.16

Weekly price and volumes for Novabay Pharmaceuticals

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 0.15 (0%) 0.16 0.15 - 0.16 0.0841 times
Fri 01 March 2024 0.15 (0%) 0.15 0.14 - 0.16 0.4372 times
Fri 23 February 2024 0.15 (-11.76%) 0.17 0.15 - 0.17 0.3803 times
Fri 16 February 2024 0.17 (13.33%) 0.15 0.13 - 0.17 0.706 times
Fri 09 February 2024 0.15 (-6.25%) 0.16 0.12 - 0.16 0.993 times
Fri 02 February 2024 0.16 (0%) 0.19 0.15 - 0.20 4.6369 times
Fri 26 January 2024 0.16 (0%) 0.15 0.15 - 0.17 0.6179 times
Fri 19 January 2024 0.16 (-5.88%) 0.17 0.15 - 0.17 0.2711 times
Fri 12 January 2024 0.17 (0%) 0.17 0.16 - 0.18 0.0727 times
Fri 12 January 2024 0.17 (-5.56%) 0.18 0.15 - 0.24 1.8009 times
Fri 05 January 2024 0.18 (-10%) 0.22 0.17 - 0.22 0.3333 times

 weekly chart NovabayPharmaceuticals

Monthly price and charts NovabayPharmaceuticals

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NovabayPharmaceuticals NBY are 0.15 and 0.16

Monthly Target 10.14
Monthly Target 20.15
Monthly Target 30.15333333333333
Monthly Target 40.16
Monthly Target 50.16

Monthly price and volumes Novabay Pharmaceuticals

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 0.15 (0%) 0.15 0.15 - 0.16 0.0936 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.15 (-11.76%) 0.18 0.12 - 0.18 2.0111 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.17 (-15%) 0.22 0.15 - 0.24 4.4241 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.20 (-33.33%) 0.29 0.20 - 0.32 0.3132 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.30 (-14.29%) 0.34 0.28 - 0.37 0.0531 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.35 (-22.22%) 0.43 0.31 - 0.46 0.0672 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.45 (-21.05%) 0.57 0.42 - 1.28 2.5216 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.57 (-18.57%) 0.73 0.57 - 0.79 0.1602 times
Mon 31 July 2023 0.70 (-6.67%) 0.76 0.62 - 0.80 0.0712 times
Fri 30 June 2023 0.75 (15.38%) 0.63 0.48 - 0.98 0.2846 times
Wed 31 May 2023 0.65 (-43.48%) 1.15 0.61 - 1.17 0.8617 times

 monthly chart NovabayPharmaceuticals

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Novabay Pharmaceuticals NBY

DMA (daily moving average) of Novabay Pharmaceuticals NBY

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.15
12 day DMA 0.15
20 day DMA 0.15
35 day DMA 0.15
50 day DMA 0.17
100 day DMA 0.24
150 day DMA 0.35
200 day DMA 0.44

EMA (exponential moving average) of Novabay Pharmaceuticals NBY

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.150.150.15
12 day EMA0.160.160.16
20 day EMA0.180.180.18
35 day EMA0.190.190.19
50 day EMA0.180.180.18

SMA (simple moving average) of Novabay Pharmaceuticals NBY

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.150.150.15
12 day SMA0.150.150.15
20 day SMA0.150.150.15
35 day SMA0.150.150.15
50 day SMA0.170.170.17
100 day SMA0.240.250.25
150 day SMA0.350.350.35
200 day SMA0.440.440.44
Back to top Use Dark Theme