Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

JpmorganEquity JEPI full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Jpmorgan Equity JEPI WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets JpmorganEquity

Strong Daily Stock price targets for JpmorganEquity JEPI are 56.09 and 56.55

Daily Target 156
Daily Target 256.17
Daily Target 356.46
Daily Target 456.63
Daily Target 556.92

Daily price and volume Jpmorgan Equity

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 56.34 (-1%) 56.72 56.29 - 56.75 1.0033 times
Tue 23 July 2024 56.91 (-0.51%) 57.12 56.86 - 57.13 1.0039 times
Mon 22 July 2024 57.20 (0.76%) 56.95 56.84 - 57.21 1.0505 times
Fri 19 July 2024 56.77 (-0.51%) 57.05 56.71 - 57.10 0.8824 times
Thu 18 July 2024 57.06 (-0.47%) 57.33 56.98 - 57.53 1.0983 times
Wed 17 July 2024 57.33 (0.19%) 57.14 57.12 - 57.50 1.0605 times
Tue 16 July 2024 57.22 (0.63%) 56.95 56.92 - 57.22 0.9454 times
Mon 15 July 2024 56.86 (-0.09%) 56.92 56.77 - 56.98 0.8731 times
Fri 12 July 2024 56.91 (0.48%) 56.70 56.70 - 57.03 1.0185 times
Thu 11 July 2024 56.64 (0.71%) 56.25 56.25 - 56.69 1.064 times
Wed 10 July 2024 56.24 (0.2%) 56.14 56.03 - 56.25 0.9618 times

 Daily chart JpmorganEquity

Weekly price and charts JpmorganEquity

Strong weekly Stock price targets for JpmorganEquity JEPI are 55.86 and 56.78

Weekly Target 155.69
Weekly Target 256.02
Weekly Target 356.613333333333
Weekly Target 456.94
Weekly Target 557.53

Weekly price and volumes for Jpmorgan Equity

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 56.34 (-0.76%) 56.95 56.29 - 57.21 0.8493 times
Fri 19 July 2024 56.77 (-0.25%) 56.92 56.71 - 57.53 1.3498 times
Fri 12 July 2024 56.91 (0.94%) 56.34 56.03 - 57.03 1.3869 times
Fri 05 July 2024 56.38 (0.43%) 56.30 56.07 - 56.38 0.4898 times
Wed 03 July 2024 56.14 (-0.95%) 56.49 56.05 - 56.50 0.7834 times
Fri 28 June 2024 56.68 (-0.04%) 56.79 56.55 - 57.07 1.2606 times
Fri 21 June 2024 56.70 (0.59%) 56.32 56.27 - 56.70 0.7624 times
Tue 18 June 2024 56.37 (0.3%) 56.18 56.08 - 56.41 0.5029 times
Fri 14 June 2024 56.20 (-0.57%) 56.50 56.04 - 56.66 1.2518 times
Fri 07 June 2024 56.52 (-0.55%) 56.49 55.93 - 56.75 1.3632 times
Fri 31 May 2024 56.83 (-0.16%) 56.91 56.09 - 56.91 1.1697 times

 weekly chart JpmorganEquity

Monthly price and charts JpmorganEquity

Strong monthly Stock price targets for JpmorganEquity JEPI are 55.44 and 56.94

Monthly Target 155.13
Monthly Target 255.74
Monthly Target 356.633333333333
Monthly Target 457.24
Monthly Target 558.13

Monthly price and volumes Jpmorgan Equity

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 56.34 (-0.6%) 56.49 56.03 - 57.53 0.7385 times
Fri 28 June 2024 56.68 (-0.26%) 56.49 55.93 - 57.07 0.7813 times
Fri 31 May 2024 56.83 (1.61%) 55.59 55.31 - 57.41 0.8738 times
Tue 30 April 2024 55.93 (-3.34%) 57.54 55.30 - 57.62 1.1135 times
Thu 28 March 2024 57.86 (1.56%) 56.74 56.62 - 57.94 0.964 times
Thu 29 February 2024 56.97 (1.8%) 55.80 55.68 - 57.07 1.0303 times
Wed 31 January 2024 55.96 (1.78%) 54.88 54.62 - 56.35 1.1616 times
Fri 29 December 2023 54.98 (0.49%) 54.38 54.27 - 55.33 1.1173 times
Thu 30 November 2023 54.71 (3.97%) 52.34 52.31 - 54.73 1.0242 times
Tue 31 October 2023 52.62 (-1.76%) 53.13 51.38 - 54.22 1.1956 times
Fri 29 September 2023 53.56 (-3.65%) 55.47 53.17 - 55.62 1.1159 times

 monthly chart JpmorganEquity

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Jpmorgan Equity JEPI

DMA (daily moving average) of Jpmorgan Equity JEPI

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 56.86
12 day DMA 56.8
20 day DMA 56.61
35 day DMA 56.57
50 day DMA 56.65
100 day DMA 56.7
150 day DMA 56.41
200 day DMA 55.79

EMA (exponential moving average) of Jpmorgan Equity JEPI

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA56.7756.9957.03
12 day EMA56.7756.8556.84
20 day EMA56.7356.7756.75
35 day EMA56.7156.7356.72
50 day EMA56.7156.7256.71

SMA (simple moving average) of Jpmorgan Equity JEPI

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA56.8657.0557.12
12 day SMA56.856.7956.75
20 day SMA56.6156.6356.62
35 day SMA56.5756.5856.56
50 day SMA56.6556.6756.67
100 day SMA56.756.7156.71
150 day SMA56.4156.456.39
200 day SMA55.7955.7855.76
Back to top Use Dark Theme