Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SP IVV full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

S P IVV WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SP

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SP IVV are 509.08 and 515.83

Daily Target 1507.67
Daily Target 2510.49
Daily Target 3514.42
Daily Target 4517.24
Daily Target 5521.17

Daily price and volume S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 513.31 (-1.4%) 516.93 511.60 - 518.35 1.0278 times
Thu 11 April 2024 520.59 (0.75%) 518.20 514.60 - 522.02 0.6838 times
Wed 10 April 2024 516.72 (-0.97%) 515.98 514.61 - 518.69 0.7285 times
Tue 09 April 2024 521.78 (0.12%) 523.04 516.88 - 523.28 0.7834 times
Mon 08 April 2024 521.13 (0.03%) 521.71 520.43 - 522.74 1.7046 times
Fri 05 April 2024 520.99 (1.04%) 517.00 516.55 - 523.00 0.8325 times
Thu 04 April 2024 515.61 (-1.23%) 526.09 515.27 - 526.44 1.1397 times
Wed 03 April 2024 522.03 (0.11%) 520.26 520.21 - 523.51 0.9184 times
Tue 02 April 2024 521.45 (-0.65%) 520.77 519.04 - 521.52 1.2076 times
Mon 01 April 2024 524.88 (-0.16%) 526.36 523.54 - 526.96 0.9737 times
Thu 28 March 2024 525.73 (0%) 525.84 525.34 - 527.16 0.7443 times

 Daily chart SP

Weekly price and charts SP

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SP IVV are 506.62 and 518.3

Weekly Target 1504.38
Weekly Target 2508.85
Weekly Target 3516.06333333333
Weekly Target 4520.53
Weekly Target 5527.74

Weekly price and volumes for S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 513.31 (-1.47%) 521.71 511.60 - 523.28 1.1325 times
Fri 05 April 2024 520.99 (-0.9%) 526.36 515.27 - 526.96 1.1656 times
Thu 28 March 2024 525.73 (0.35%) 522.31 520.95 - 527.16 0.7878 times
Fri 22 March 2024 523.92 (2.08%) 518.16 515.27 - 526.66 1.2643 times
Fri 15 March 2024 513.23 (-0.21%) 512.98 511.02 - 519.92 1.7024 times
Fri 08 March 2024 514.29 (-0.21%) 514.52 507.35 - 520.78 0.8387 times
Fri 01 March 2024 515.39 (0.99%) 510.82 507.21 - 515.80 0.8116 times
Fri 23 February 2024 510.34 (1.67%) 500.12 495.94 - 512.63 0.6743 times
Fri 16 February 2024 501.95 (-0.34%) 503.61 493.07 - 505.92 0.7658 times
Fri 09 February 2024 503.65 (1.4%) 496.06 492.59 - 504.07 0.8571 times
Fri 02 February 2024 496.71 (1.41%) 490.05 485.19 - 498.43 1.1729 times

 weekly chart SP

Monthly price and charts SP

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SP IVV are 504.78 and 520.14

Monthly Target 1501.93
Monthly Target 2507.62
Monthly Target 3517.29
Monthly Target 4522.98
Monthly Target 5532.65

Monthly price and volumes S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 513.31 (-2.36%) 526.36 511.60 - 526.96 0.6359 times
Thu 28 March 2024 525.73 (2.99%) 511.48 507.35 - 527.16 1.317 times
Thu 29 February 2024 510.45 (5.2%) 486.92 486.16 - 512.63 0.926 times
Wed 31 January 2024 485.20 (1.58%) 474.40 468.65 - 493.98 1.3669 times
Fri 29 December 2023 477.63 (4.19%) 457.89 456.45 - 479.79 1.1603 times
Thu 30 November 2023 458.42 (9.16%) 421.03 420.48 - 460.40 0.8003 times
Tue 31 October 2023 419.94 (-2.21%) 428.49 411.02 - 440.05 1.1605 times
Fri 29 September 2023 429.43 (-5.14%) 455.72 424.16 - 456.13 0.9256 times
Thu 31 August 2023 452.69 (-1.63%) 458.74 435.29 - 459.62 0.8386 times
Mon 31 July 2023 460.18 (3.25%) 445.23 439.35 - 461.88 0.8689 times
Fri 30 June 2023 445.71 (6.27%) 419.96 418.70 - 446.62 0.9865 times

 monthly chart SP

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of S P IVV

DMA (daily moving average) of S P IVV

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 518.71
12 day DMA 520.83
20 day DMA 520.83
35 day DMA 517.63
50 day DMA 512.36
100 day DMA 492.75
150 day DMA 473.51
200 day DMA 467.52

EMA (exponential moving average) of S P IVV

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA517.75519.97519.66
12 day EMA519.35520.45520.42
20 day EMA518.89519.48519.36
35 day EMA515.39515.51515.21
50 day EMA511.17511.08510.69

SMA (simple moving average) of S P IVV

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA518.71520.24519.25
12 day SMA520.83521.48521.63
20 day SMA520.83521.03520.93
35 day SMA517.63517.54516.94
50 day SMA512.36511.79511.25
100 day SMA492.75492.18491.5
150 day SMA473.51473.1472.61
200 day SMA467.52467.18466.81
Back to top Use Dark Theme