Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SP IJH full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

S P IJH WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SP

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SP IJH are 56.08 and 56.93

Daily Target 155.94
Daily Target 256.22
Daily Target 356.786666666667
Daily Target 457.07
Daily Target 557.64

Daily price and volume S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 56.51 (-0.88%) 57.32 56.50 - 57.35 0.8123 times
Tue 16 April 2024 57.01 (-0.44%) 57.04 56.61 - 57.31 1.3034 times
Mon 15 April 2024 57.26 (-1.09%) 58.28 57.09 - 58.54 1.109 times
Fri 12 April 2024 57.89 (-1.56%) 58.52 57.71 - 58.66 0.8768 times
Thu 11 April 2024 58.81 (0.05%) 59.01 58.42 - 59.04 1.0064 times
Wed 10 April 2024 58.78 (-2.03%) 58.89 58.57 - 59.28 1.1424 times
Tue 09 April 2024 60.00 (0.13%) 60.07 59.52 - 60.25 0.8453 times
Mon 08 April 2024 59.92 (0.44%) 59.90 59.73 - 60.11 0.7599 times
Fri 05 April 2024 59.66 (0.85%) 59.14 59.13 - 59.83 1.0303 times
Thu 04 April 2024 59.16 (-1.14%) 60.32 59.04 - 60.43 1.1142 times
Wed 03 April 2024 59.84 (0.45%) 59.38 59.38 - 59.92 1.0719 times

 Daily chart SP

Weekly price and charts SP

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SP IJH are 55.49 and 57.53

Weekly Target 155.14
Weekly Target 255.83
Weekly Target 357.183333333333
Weekly Target 457.87
Weekly Target 559.22

Weekly price and volumes for S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 56.51 (-2.38%) 58.28 56.50 - 58.54 0.7448 times
Fri 12 April 2024 57.89 (-2.97%) 59.90 57.71 - 60.25 1.0695 times
Fri 05 April 2024 59.66 (-1.78%) 60.81 59.04 - 60.84 1.3413 times
Thu 28 March 2024 60.74 (1.91%) 59.71 59.53 - 61.01 0.8877 times
Fri 22 March 2024 59.60 (1.93%) 58.58 58.22 - 60.23 1.1122 times
Fri 15 March 2024 58.47 (-0.92%) 58.77 58.11 - 59.44 1.1716 times
Fri 08 March 2024 59.01 (1.48%) 58.71 58.10 - 59.86 1.6908 times
Fri 01 March 2024 58.15 (1.95%) 56.96 56.83 - 58.17 1.3105 times
Fri 23 February 2024 57.04 (-79.8%) 279.97 56.42 - 280.95 0.396 times
Fri 16 February 2024 282.33 (0.73%) 280.62 273.82 - 285.25 0.2756 times
Fri 09 February 2024 280.29 (1.56%) 273.53 270.70 - 280.33 0.2705 times

 weekly chart SP

Monthly price and charts SP

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SP IJH are 54.34 and 58.68

Monthly Target 153.61
Monthly Target 255.06
Monthly Target 357.95
Monthly Target 459.4
Monthly Target 562.29

Monthly price and volumes S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 56.51 (-6.96%) 60.81 56.50 - 60.84 1.604 times
Thu 28 March 2024 60.74 (5.34%) 57.74 57.49 - 61.01 2.6336 times
Thu 29 February 2024 57.66 (-78.83%) 273.87 56.42 - 285.25 1.055 times
Wed 31 January 2024 272.34 (-1.74%) 275.40 266.48 - 278.57 0.6638 times
Fri 29 December 2023 277.15 (8.24%) 255.69 255.01 - 280.70 0.7555 times
Thu 30 November 2023 256.06 (8.5%) 235.65 234.09 - 257.30 0.601 times
Tue 31 October 2023 236.00 (-5.35%) 248.73 231.49 - 252.14 0.711 times
Fri 29 September 2023 249.35 (-5.66%) 266.11 245.69 - 267.45 0.5455 times
Thu 31 August 2023 264.30 (-2.97%) 270.90 254.82 - 272.12 0.6495 times
Mon 31 July 2023 272.40 (4.18%) 261.19 254.82 - 273.73 0.7812 times
Fri 30 June 2023 261.48 (8.85%) 240.59 239.28 - 262.57 0.5449 times

 monthly chart SP

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of S P IJH

DMA (daily moving average) of S P IJH

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 57.5
12 day DMA 58.7
20 day DMA 59.23
35 day DMA 58.94
50 day DMA 107.33
100 day DMA 189.17
150 day DMA 208.13
200 day DMA 222.23

EMA (exponential moving average) of S P IJH

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA57.4157.8658.29
12 day EMA58.6359.0259.38
20 day EMA63.9564.7365.54
35 day EMA90.7292.7394.83
50 day EMA116.1118.53121.04

SMA (simple moving average) of S P IJH

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA57.557.9558.55
12 day SMA58.759.0259.33
20 day SMA59.2359.3459.41
35 day SMA58.9458.9658.96
50 day SMA107.33111.66116.03
100 day SMA189.17191.16193.14
150 day SMA208.13209.48210.81
200 day SMA222.23223.24224.25
Back to top Use Dark Theme