Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SP IGV full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

S P IGV WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SP

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SP IGV are 82.77 and 83.4

Daily Target 182.26
Daily Target 282.65
Daily Target 382.89
Daily Target 483.28
Daily Target 583.52

Daily price and volume S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 83.04 (1.45%) 82.50 82.50 - 83.13 0.8155 times
Thu 13 June 2024 81.85 (-1.05%) 82.76 81.68 - 82.85 0.6863 times
Wed 12 June 2024 82.72 (2.27%) 82.45 82.25 - 83.15 0.8417 times
Tue 11 June 2024 80.88 (0.33%) 80.22 79.79 - 80.97 0.7248 times
Mon 10 June 2024 80.61 (0.29%) 80.15 80.00 - 80.78 1.712 times
Fri 07 June 2024 80.38 (0.14%) 80.00 79.76 - 80.67 0.5628 times
Thu 06 June 2024 80.27 (0.29%) 79.93 79.93 - 80.86 0.7803 times
Wed 05 June 2024 80.04 (2.26%) 79.04 78.52 - 80.05 1.8778 times
Tue 04 June 2024 78.27 (0.42%) 77.88 77.74 - 78.42 1.1857 times
Mon 03 June 2024 77.94 (-0.19%) 78.43 77.08 - 78.91 0.813 times
Fri 31 May 2024 78.09 (0.94%) 77.65 76.10 - 78.09 1.9044 times

 Daily chart SP

Weekly price and charts SP

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SP IGV are 81.42 and 84.78

Weekly Target 178.63
Weekly Target 280.84
Weekly Target 381.993333333333
Weekly Target 484.2
Weekly Target 585.35

Weekly price and volumes for S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 83.04 (3.31%) 80.15 79.79 - 83.15 1.234 times
Fri 07 June 2024 80.38 (2.93%) 78.43 77.08 - 80.86 1.3475 times
Fri 31 May 2024 78.09 (-5.8%) 82.80 76.10 - 82.80 1.5576 times
Fri 24 May 2024 82.90 (-1.63%) 84.36 82.24 - 85.22 0.6344 times
Fri 17 May 2024 84.27 (3.54%) 81.88 81.25 - 84.27 0.8701 times
Fri 10 May 2024 81.39 (0.64%) 81.08 80.85 - 82.09 0.5506 times
Fri 03 May 2024 80.87 (-0.27%) 81.42 78.38 - 81.69 0.9124 times
Fri 26 April 2024 81.09 (3.26%) 79.27 78.40 - 81.84 0.9237 times
Fri 19 April 2024 78.53 (-5.11%) 83.05 78.23 - 83.05 1.0796 times
Fri 12 April 2024 82.76 (-1.68%) 84.20 82.44 - 84.98 0.8902 times
Fri 05 April 2024 84.17 (-1.29%) 85.52 83.18 - 85.76 0.9895 times

 weekly chart SP

Monthly price and charts SP

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SP IGV are 80.06 and 86.13

Monthly Target 175.02
Monthly Target 279.03
Monthly Target 381.09
Monthly Target 485.1
Monthly Target 587.16

Monthly price and volumes S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 83.04 (6.34%) 78.43 77.08 - 83.15 1.4485 times
Fri 31 May 2024 78.09 (-1.06%) 79.00 76.10 - 85.22 2.3918 times
Tue 30 April 2024 78.93 (-7.44%) 85.52 78.23 - 85.76 2.3259 times
Thu 28 March 2024 85.27 (-80.18%) 431.83 83.26 - 434.75 1.4005 times
Thu 29 February 2024 430.27 (2.35%) 424.24 406.35 - 444.09 0.316 times
Wed 31 January 2024 420.38 (3.63%) 401.19 385.70 - 431.86 0.3655 times
Fri 29 December 2023 405.64 (3.49%) 391.02 387.00 - 409.73 0.36 times
Thu 30 November 2023 391.97 (16.16%) 337.59 335.72 - 395.38 0.6019 times
Tue 31 October 2023 337.45 (-1.12%) 341.43 327.14 - 357.62 0.442 times
Fri 29 September 2023 341.26 (-5.21%) 361.97 333.21 - 367.09 0.3479 times
Thu 31 August 2023 360.03 (-1.18%) 361.77 330.01 - 365.46 0.5142 times

 monthly chart SP

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of S P IGV

DMA (daily moving average) of S P IGV

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 81.82
12 day DMA 80.12
20 day DMA 81.54
35 day DMA 81.44
50 day DMA 81.5
100 day DMA 186.13
150 day DMA 256.15
200 day DMA 279.12

EMA (exponential moving average) of S P IGV

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA81.9481.3981.16
12 day EMA81.318180.85
20 day EMA81.3281.1481.06
35 day EMA81.4981.481.37
50 day EMA81.7881.7381.72

SMA (simple moving average) of S P IGV

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA81.8281.2980.97
12 day SMA80.1280.0480.08
20 day SMA81.5481.5881.69
35 day SMA81.4481.3681.33
50 day SMA81.581.581.55
100 day SMA186.13189.53192.93
150 day SMA256.15258.02259.85
200 day SMA279.12280.51281.91
Back to top Use Dark Theme