Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

CoreUs GOVT full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Core Us GOVT WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CoreUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CoreUs GOVT are 22.52 and 22.64

Daily Target 122.49
Daily Target 222.54
Daily Target 322.613333333333
Daily Target 422.66
Daily Target 522.73

Daily price and volume Core Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 22.58 (0.4%) 22.64 22.57 - 22.69 1.2191 times
Tue 11 June 2024 22.49 (0.36%) 22.43 22.41 - 22.50 1.2222 times
Mon 10 June 2024 22.41 (-0.13%) 22.42 22.39 - 22.42 0.763 times
Fri 07 June 2024 22.44 (-0.84%) 22.48 22.44 - 22.48 0.8093 times
Thu 06 June 2024 22.63 (0%) 22.60 22.59 - 22.64 1.8194 times
Wed 05 June 2024 22.63 (0.31%) 22.59 22.53 - 22.63 0.9283 times
Tue 04 June 2024 22.56 (0.4%) 22.52 22.51 - 22.59 0.6205 times
Mon 03 June 2024 22.47 (0.27%) 22.38 22.37 - 22.47 0.9924 times
Fri 31 May 2024 22.41 (0.36%) 22.38 22.37 - 22.42 0.6539 times
Thu 30 May 2024 22.33 (0.36%) 22.31 22.29 - 22.34 0.9721 times
Wed 29 May 2024 22.25 (-0.36%) 22.28 22.22 - 22.29 0.8649 times

 Daily chart CoreUs

Weekly price and charts CoreUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CoreUs GOVT are 22.49 and 22.79

Weekly Target 122.25
Weekly Target 222.42
Weekly Target 322.553333333333
Weekly Target 422.72
Weekly Target 522.85

Weekly price and volumes for Core Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 22.58 (0.62%) 22.42 22.39 - 22.69 0.5765 times
Fri 07 June 2024 22.44 (0.13%) 22.38 22.37 - 22.64 0.9301 times
Fri 31 May 2024 22.41 (-0.09%) 22.45 22.22 - 22.45 0.651 times
Fri 24 May 2024 22.43 (-0.13%) 22.44 22.38 - 22.50 0.7294 times
Fri 17 May 2024 22.46 (0.54%) 22.38 22.36 - 22.56 0.8351 times
Fri 10 May 2024 22.34 (0.04%) 22.33 22.32 - 22.43 0.8532 times
Fri 03 May 2024 22.33 (0.77%) 22.20 22.11 - 22.40 1.1558 times
Fri 26 April 2024 22.16 (-0.23%) 22.17 22.08 - 22.27 1.1433 times
Fri 19 April 2024 22.21 (-0.4%) 22.19 22.10 - 22.24 1.7428 times
Fri 12 April 2024 22.30 (-0.67%) 22.41 22.21 - 22.51 1.3829 times
Fri 05 April 2024 22.45 (-1.41%) 22.60 22.40 - 22.61 1.099 times

 weekly chart CoreUs

Monthly price and charts CoreUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CoreUs GOVT are 22.48 and 22.8

Monthly Target 122.23
Monthly Target 222.4
Monthly Target 322.546666666667
Monthly Target 422.72
Monthly Target 522.87

Monthly price and volumes Core Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 22.58 (0.76%) 22.38 22.37 - 22.69 0.2293 times
Fri 31 May 2024 22.41 (1.13%) 22.14 22.11 - 22.56 0.5653 times
Tue 30 April 2024 22.16 (-2.68%) 22.60 22.08 - 22.61 0.8949 times
Thu 28 March 2024 22.77 (0.53%) 22.58 22.50 - 22.85 1.231 times
Thu 29 February 2024 22.65 (-1.52%) 23.04 22.50 - 23.14 0.7631 times
Wed 31 January 2024 23.00 (-0.17%) 22.96 22.68 - 23.04 0.9489 times
Fri 29 December 2023 23.04 (2.72%) 22.38 22.37 - 23.14 1.5016 times
Thu 30 November 2023 22.43 (3.22%) 21.72 21.72 - 22.53 1.0959 times
Tue 31 October 2023 21.73 (-1.41%) 21.93 21.59 - 22.05 1.6638 times
Fri 29 September 2023 22.04 (-2.52%) 22.55 21.91 - 22.55 1.1061 times
Thu 31 August 2023 22.61 (-0.75%) 22.65 22.25 - 22.69 0.9087 times

 monthly chart CoreUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Core Us GOVT

DMA (daily moving average) of Core Us GOVT

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 22.51
12 day DMA 22.46
20 day DMA 22.46
35 day DMA 22.38
50 day DMA 22.36
100 day DMA 22.52
150 day DMA 22.57
200 day DMA 22.44

EMA (exponential moving average) of Core Us GOVT

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA22.5122.4822.48
12 day EMA22.4822.4622.46
20 day EMA22.4622.4522.45
35 day EMA22.4322.4222.42
50 day EMA22.3922.3822.38

SMA (simple moving average) of Core Us GOVT

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA22.5122.5222.53
12 day SMA22.4622.4522.44
20 day SMA22.4622.4622.45
35 day SMA22.3822.3722.37
50 day SMA22.3622.3622.36
100 day SMA22.5222.5222.53
150 day SMA22.5722.5722.57
200 day SMA22.4422.4422.44
Back to top Use Dark Theme