Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SpdrGold GLDM full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Spdr Gold GLDM WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SpdrGold

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SpdrGold GLDM are 46.59 and 47.28

Daily Target 146.43
Daily Target 246.74
Daily Target 347.12
Daily Target 447.43
Daily Target 547.81

Daily price and volume Spdr Gold

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 47.05 (-0.72%) 47.34 46.81 - 47.50 0.8157 times
Tue 16 April 2024 47.39 (0.17%) 47.17 46.86 - 47.55 1.3402 times
Mon 15 April 2024 47.31 (1.85%) 46.68 46.08 - 47.34 1.1431 times
Fri 12 April 2024 46.45 (-1.3%) 47.53 46.27 - 48.21 1.7816 times
Thu 11 April 2024 47.06 (1.91%) 46.45 46.24 - 47.09 0.7551 times
Wed 10 April 2024 46.18 (-0.92%) 46.14 45.99 - 46.64 1.258 times
Tue 09 April 2024 46.61 (0.52%) 46.64 46.36 - 46.87 1.5581 times
Mon 08 April 2024 46.37 (0.67%) 46.24 45.97 - 46.44 0.3675 times
Fri 05 April 2024 46.06 (1.66%) 45.51 45.45 - 46.20 0.3004 times
Thu 04 April 2024 45.31 (-0.57%) 45.40 45.20 - 45.71 0.6803 times
Wed 03 April 2024 45.57 (0.91%) 45.11 45.05 - 45.59 1.8417 times

 Daily chart SpdrGold

Weekly price and charts SpdrGold

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SpdrGold GLDM are 46.57 and 48.04

Weekly Target 145.42
Weekly Target 246.24
Weekly Target 346.893333333333
Weekly Target 447.71
Weekly Target 548.36

Weekly price and volumes for Spdr Gold

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 47.05 (1.29%) 46.68 46.08 - 47.55 1.28 times
Fri 12 April 2024 46.45 (0.85%) 46.24 45.97 - 48.21 2.2194 times
Fri 05 April 2024 46.06 (4.56%) 44.69 44.19 - 46.20 1.7335 times
Thu 28 March 2024 44.05 (2.66%) 43.08 43.04 - 44.12 0.4132 times
Fri 22 March 2024 42.91 (0.33%) 42.77 42.61 - 43.67 0.7732 times
Fri 15 March 2024 42.77 (-0.95%) 43.20 42.65 - 43.34 0.5352 times
Fri 08 March 2024 43.18 (4.55%) 41.58 41.52 - 43.53 1.0739 times
Fri 01 March 2024 41.30 (2.28%) 40.22 40.16 - 41.41 0.8157 times
Fri 23 February 2024 40.38 (1.2%) 40.24 40.06 - 40.50 0.5493 times
Fri 16 February 2024 39.90 (-0.62%) 39.96 39.35 - 40.10 0.6066 times
Fri 09 February 2024 40.15 (-0.54%) 40.01 39.97 - 40.54 0.8639 times

 weekly chart SpdrGold

Monthly price and charts SpdrGold

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SpdrGold GLDM are 45.62 and 49.64

Monthly Target 142.46
Monthly Target 244.76
Monthly Target 346.483333333333
Monthly Target 448.78
Monthly Target 550.5

Monthly price and volumes Spdr Gold

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 47.05 (6.81%) 44.69 44.19 - 48.21 1.9882 times
Thu 28 March 2024 44.05 (8.66%) 40.75 40.55 - 44.12 1.1517 times
Thu 29 February 2024 40.54 (0.5%) 40.61 39.35 - 40.96 1.1525 times
Wed 31 January 2024 40.34 (-1.39%) 40.98 39.70 - 41.07 1.3091 times
Fri 29 December 2023 40.91 (1.31%) 40.39 39.19 - 41.34 1.2461 times
Thu 30 November 2023 40.38 (2.57%) 39.35 38.32 - 40.65 0.6993 times
Tue 31 October 2023 39.37 (7.39%) 36.41 35.99 - 39.86 0.9158 times
Fri 29 September 2023 36.66 (-4.73%) 38.66 36.63 - 38.72 0.4075 times
Thu 31 August 2023 38.48 (-1.28%) 38.66 37.40 - 38.77 0.6873 times
Mon 31 July 2023 38.98 (2.34%) 38.16 37.76 - 39.37 0.4424 times
Fri 30 June 2023 38.09 (-2.21%) 39.06 37.56 - 39.35 0.5318 times

 monthly chart SpdrGold

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Spdr Gold GLDM

DMA (daily moving average) of Spdr Gold GLDM

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 47.05
12 day DMA 46.38
20 day DMA 45.21
35 day DMA 43.99
50 day DMA 42.82
100 day DMA 41.57
150 day DMA 40.5
200 day DMA 39.96

EMA (exponential moving average) of Spdr Gold GLDM

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA46.9746.9346.7
12 day EMA46.2746.1345.9
20 day EMA45.4945.3345.11
35 day EMA44.2444.0743.87
50 day EMA43.0342.8742.69

SMA (simple moving average) of Spdr Gold GLDM

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA47.0546.8846.72
12 day SMA46.3846.1745.89
20 day SMA45.214544.77
35 day SMA43.9943.7943.59
50 day SMA42.8242.6842.54
100 day SMA41.5741.541.42
150 day SMA40.540.4440.38
200 day SMA39.9639.9139.87
Back to top Use Dark Theme