Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

JuniorGold GDXJ full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Junior Gold GDXJ WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets JuniorGold

Strong Daily Stock price targets for JuniorGold GDXJ are 34.21 and 35.3

Daily Target 133.3
Daily Target 234.02
Daily Target 334.386666666667
Daily Target 435.11
Daily Target 535.48

Daily price and volume Junior Gold

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 34.75 (4.54%) 33.75 33.66 - 34.75 1.955 times
Fri 01 March 2024 33.24 (4.27%) 32.03 31.73 - 33.35 1.4212 times
Thu 29 February 2024 31.88 (2.18%) 31.77 31.70 - 32.22 0.9721 times
Wed 28 February 2024 31.20 (-1.45%) 31.44 31.00 - 31.48 0.8478 times
Tue 27 February 2024 31.66 (-0.85%) 31.92 31.64 - 32.00 0.5985 times
Mon 26 February 2024 31.93 (-1.21%) 31.98 31.59 - 32.03 0.7285 times
Fri 23 February 2024 32.32 (1.8%) 31.84 31.39 - 32.42 1.0135 times
Thu 22 February 2024 31.75 (-1.55%) 32.24 31.64 - 32.27 1.103 times
Wed 21 February 2024 32.25 (-0.52%) 32.38 31.80 - 32.40 0.83 times
Tue 20 February 2024 32.42 (-0.03%) 32.66 32.14 - 32.68 0.5305 times
Fri 16 February 2024 32.43 (0.06%) 32.07 32.03 - 32.74 0.6468 times

 Daily chart JuniorGold

Weekly price and charts JuniorGold

Strong weekly Stock price targets for JuniorGold GDXJ are 34.21 and 35.3

Weekly Target 133.3
Weekly Target 234.02
Weekly Target 334.386666666667
Weekly Target 435.11
Weekly Target 535.48

Weekly price and volumes for Junior Gold

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 34.75 (4.54%) 33.75 33.66 - 34.75 0.4988 times
Fri 01 March 2024 33.24 (2.85%) 31.98 31.00 - 33.35 1.1656 times
Fri 23 February 2024 32.32 (-0.34%) 32.66 31.39 - 32.68 0.8872 times
Fri 16 February 2024 32.43 (-1.13%) 32.70 30.89 - 33.40 1.3651 times
Fri 09 February 2024 32.80 (-3.53%) 33.46 32.55 - 33.81 0.7523 times
Fri 02 February 2024 34.00 (-0.38%) 34.46 33.61 - 35.25 1.2943 times
Fri 26 January 2024 34.13 (0.71%) 33.46 33.32 - 35.16 1.0573 times
Fri 19 January 2024 33.89 (-6.79%) 35.69 33.34 - 35.71 1.1683 times
Fri 12 January 2024 36.36 (0%) 36.21 36.20 - 36.97 0.3912 times
Fri 12 January 2024 36.36 (1.06%) 35.50 34.59 - 36.97 1.4199 times
Fri 05 January 2024 35.98 (-5.09%) 38.02 35.74 - 38.23 1.0671 times

 weekly chart JuniorGold

Monthly price and charts JuniorGold

Strong monthly Stock price targets for JuniorGold GDXJ are 33.24 and 36.26

Monthly Target 130.72
Monthly Target 232.74
Monthly Target 333.743333333333
Monthly Target 435.76
Monthly Target 536.76

Monthly price and volumes Junior Gold

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 34.75 (9%) 32.03 31.73 - 34.75 0.1832 times
Thu 29 February 2024 31.88 (-5.68%) 34.18 30.89 - 35.25 0.9556 times
Wed 31 January 2024 33.80 (-10.84%) 38.02 33.32 - 38.23 1.2149 times
Fri 29 December 2023 37.91 (-1.61%) 38.43 34.93 - 39.82 1.2419 times
Thu 30 November 2023 38.53 (15.57%) 33.58 32.56 - 38.56 1.3213 times
Tue 31 October 2023 33.34 (3.44%) 31.92 30.46 - 35.63 1.2614 times
Fri 29 September 2023 32.23 (-10.45%) 36.59 31.66 - 36.80 0.981 times
Thu 31 August 2023 35.99 (-4.43%) 36.68 32.98 - 37.08 1.0951 times
Mon 31 July 2023 37.66 (5.61%) 35.80 34.40 - 39.70 0.8592 times
Fri 30 June 2023 35.66 (-3.98%) 37.39 33.95 - 38.95 0.8863 times
Wed 31 May 2023 37.14 (-6.57%) 40.41 35.79 - 42.65 0.9815 times

 monthly chart JuniorGold

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Junior Gold GDXJ

DMA (daily moving average) of Junior Gold GDXJ

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 32.55
12 day DMA 32.35
20 day DMA 32.51
35 day DMA 33.27
50 day DMA 34.39
100 day DMA 34.94
150 day DMA 34.68
200 day DMA 35.2

EMA (exponential moving average) of Junior Gold GDXJ

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA33.0832.2531.76
12 day EMA32.6532.2732.09
20 day EMA32.8332.6332.57
35 day EMA33.5933.5233.54
50 day EMA34.5134.534.55

SMA (simple moving average) of Junior Gold GDXJ

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA32.5531.9831.8
12 day SMA32.3532.0831.91
20 day SMA32.5132.4832.57
35 day SMA33.2733.3233.37
50 day SMA34.3934.4634.55
100 day SMA34.9434.9334.93
150 day SMA34.6834.6834.69
200 day SMA35.235.2135.24
Back to top Use Dark Theme