Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

GoldMiners GDX full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gold Miners GDX WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GoldMiners

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GoldMiners GDX are 33.56 and 34.23

Daily Target 133.42
Daily Target 233.7
Daily Target 334.086666666667
Daily Target 434.37
Daily Target 534.76

Daily price and volume Gold Miners

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 33.99 (-1.62%) 34.41 33.80 - 34.47 1.3398 times
Thu 20 June 2024 34.55 (2.52%) 34.07 33.87 - 34.79 1.0992 times
Tue 18 June 2024 33.70 (0%) 33.18 33.07 - 33.84 0.822 times
Tue 18 June 2024 33.70 (1.51%) 33.18 33.07 - 33.84 0.822 times
Mon 17 June 2024 33.20 (-0.63%) 33.21 32.84 - 33.35 0.7244 times
Fri 14 June 2024 33.41 (0.78%) 33.53 32.96 - 33.54 0.923 times
Thu 13 June 2024 33.15 (-2.5%) 33.83 32.96 - 34.06 1.2398 times
Wed 12 June 2024 34.00 (0.74%) 34.50 33.86 - 34.80 1.3106 times
Tue 11 June 2024 33.75 (-0.82%) 33.80 33.34 - 33.80 0.8126 times
Mon 10 June 2024 34.03 (1.46%) 33.71 33.45 - 34.09 0.9065 times
Fri 07 June 2024 33.54 (-6.86%) 34.74 33.49 - 34.81 2.6947 times

 Daily chart GoldMiners

Weekly price and charts GoldMiners

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GoldMiners GDX are 33.53 and 35.25

Weekly Target 132.23
Weekly Target 233.11
Weekly Target 333.95
Weekly Target 434.83
Weekly Target 535.67

Weekly price and volumes for Gold Miners

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 33.99 (0.86%) 33.18 33.07 - 34.79 0.5974 times
Tue 18 June 2024 33.70 (0.87%) 33.21 32.84 - 33.84 0.2833 times
Fri 14 June 2024 33.41 (-0.39%) 33.71 32.96 - 34.80 0.9513 times
Fri 07 June 2024 33.54 (-4.99%) 35.42 33.49 - 36.03 1.4309 times
Fri 31 May 2024 35.30 (0.11%) 36.03 35.00 - 36.23 0.6812 times
Fri 24 May 2024 35.26 (-4.37%) 36.95 34.66 - 37.47 1.1988 times
Fri 17 May 2024 36.87 (4.6%) 35.11 34.67 - 36.89 1.1026 times
Fri 10 May 2024 35.25 (5.41%) 34.15 33.74 - 35.88 0.9717 times
Fri 03 May 2024 33.44 (-3.3%) 34.64 32.93 - 34.96 1.3102 times
Fri 26 April 2024 34.58 (1.5%) 32.60 32.20 - 34.95 1.4726 times
Fri 19 April 2024 34.07 (0.92%) 34.06 32.43 - 34.31 1.2924 times

 weekly chart GoldMiners

Monthly price and charts GoldMiners

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GoldMiners GDX are 31.82 and 35.01

Monthly Target 131.1
Monthly Target 232.54
Monthly Target 334.286666666667
Monthly Target 435.73
Monthly Target 537.48

Monthly price and volumes Gold Miners

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 33.99 (-3.71%) 35.42 32.84 - 36.03 0.6807 times
Fri 31 May 2024 35.30 (6.55%) 33.40 32.93 - 37.47 0.9778 times
Tue 30 April 2024 33.13 (4.78%) 32.31 31.71 - 35.75 1.3937 times
Thu 28 March 2024 31.62 (19.95%) 26.71 26.30 - 31.78 1.1472 times
Thu 29 February 2024 26.36 (-5.65%) 28.29 25.67 - 29.14 0.9553 times
Wed 31 January 2024 27.94 (-9.9%) 31.04 27.23 - 31.24 0.9783 times
Fri 29 December 2023 31.01 (-0.99%) 31.24 28.67 - 32.35 1.0687 times
Thu 30 November 2023 31.32 (11.82%) 28.10 27.02 - 31.39 1.0053 times
Tue 31 October 2023 28.01 (4.09%) 26.56 25.62 - 30.16 1.0119 times
Fri 29 September 2023 26.91 (-8.03%) 29.66 26.62 - 30.13 0.7812 times
Thu 31 August 2023 29.26 (-6.84%) 30.72 27.28 - 30.87 0.8229 times

 monthly chart GoldMiners

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gold Miners GDX

DMA (daily moving average) of Gold Miners GDX

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 33.83
12 day DMA 33.92
20 day DMA 34.45
35 day DMA 34.82
50 day DMA 34.46
100 day DMA 31.82
150 day DMA 31.16
200 day DMA 30.45

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gold Miners GDX

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA33.9533.9333.62
12 day EMA34.0534.0633.97
20 day EMA34.2634.2934.26
35 day EMA34.2834.334.29
50 day EMA34.3634.3734.36

SMA (simple moving average) of Gold Miners GDX

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA33.8333.7133.43
12 day SMA33.9233.9933.96
20 day SMA34.4534.4834.53
35 day SMA34.8234.8134.77
50 day SMA34.4634.4634.45
100 day SMA31.8231.7631.7
150 day SMA31.1631.1231.08
200 day SMA30.4530.4230.39
Back to top Use Dark Theme