Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

EmuIndex EZU full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Emu Index EZU WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets EmuIndex

Strong Daily Stock price targets for EmuIndex EZU are 49.12 and 49.37

Daily Target 149.07
Daily Target 249.16
Daily Target 349.316666666667
Daily Target 449.41
Daily Target 549.57

Daily price and volume Emu Index

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 49.26 (-0.87%) 49.42 49.22 - 49.47 0.6062 times
Thu 18 July 2024 49.69 (-0.56%) 50.31 49.57 - 50.32 0.4471 times
Wed 17 July 2024 49.97 (-1.15%) 50.07 49.93 - 50.26 0.638 times
Tue 16 July 2024 50.55 (0.1%) 50.22 50.16 - 50.55 0.7775 times
Mon 15 July 2024 50.50 (-1.1%) 50.89 50.42 - 50.89 1.2154 times
Fri 12 July 2024 51.06 (1.37%) 50.79 50.79 - 51.29 1.7441 times
Thu 11 July 2024 50.37 (0.38%) 50.62 50.35 - 50.66 0.6766 times
Wed 10 July 2024 50.18 (1.44%) 49.85 49.82 - 50.21 1.3674 times
Tue 09 July 2024 49.47 (-1.1%) 49.64 49.34 - 49.72 1.8102 times
Mon 08 July 2024 50.02 (-0.68%) 50.44 49.97 - 50.50 0.7175 times
Fri 05 July 2024 50.36 (0.84%) 50.42 49.95 - 50.45 1.3174 times

 Daily chart EmuIndex

Weekly price and charts EmuIndex

Strong weekly Stock price targets for EmuIndex EZU are 48.41 and 50.08

Weekly Target 148.12
Weekly Target 248.69
Weekly Target 349.79
Weekly Target 450.36
Weekly Target 551.46

Weekly price and volumes for Emu Index

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 49.26 (-3.53%) 50.89 49.22 - 50.89 0.8017 times
Fri 12 July 2024 51.06 (1.39%) 50.44 49.34 - 51.29 1.3744 times
Fri 05 July 2024 50.36 (0.84%) 49.70 49.70 - 50.45 0.4429 times
Wed 03 July 2024 49.94 (2.27%) 49.52 48.83 - 49.96 0.6602 times
Fri 28 June 2024 48.83 (-0.2%) 49.43 48.60 - 49.63 1.4189 times
Fri 21 June 2024 48.93 (-0.73%) 49.03 48.66 - 49.44 0.7617 times
Tue 18 June 2024 49.29 (1.86%) 48.71 48.48 - 49.31 0.5057 times
Fri 14 June 2024 48.39 (-6.8%) 51.14 48.06 - 51.62 1.9832 times
Fri 07 June 2024 51.92 (-0.19%) 52.20 51.58 - 52.68 1.1969 times
Fri 31 May 2024 52.02 (-0.33%) 52.35 51.29 - 52.40 0.8545 times
Fri 24 May 2024 52.19 (-0.57%) 52.51 51.59 - 52.60 0.7759 times

 weekly chart EmuIndex

Monthly price and charts EmuIndex

Strong monthly Stock price targets for EmuIndex EZU are 47.82 and 50.28

Monthly Target 147.33
Monthly Target 248.3
Monthly Target 349.793333333333
Monthly Target 450.76
Monthly Target 552.25

Monthly price and volumes Emu Index

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 49.26 (0.88%) 49.52 48.83 - 51.29 0.579 times
Fri 28 June 2024 48.83 (-6.13%) 52.20 48.06 - 52.68 1.0358 times
Fri 31 May 2024 52.02 (5.6%) 49.19 48.92 - 52.82 0.8919 times
Tue 30 April 2024 49.26 (-3.53%) 51.01 48.54 - 51.46 1.1367 times
Thu 28 March 2024 51.06 (4.1%) 49.10 48.84 - 51.29 0.7716 times
Thu 29 February 2024 49.05 (4.01%) 47.25 46.55 - 49.24 0.7563 times
Wed 31 January 2024 47.16 (-0.59%) 46.85 45.10 - 47.77 0.9507 times
Fri 29 December 2023 47.44 (3.92%) 45.64 45.56 - 47.83 0.9538 times
Thu 30 November 2023 45.65 (11.07%) 41.07 40.93 - 45.98 1.0083 times
Tue 31 October 2023 41.10 (-2.7%) 41.89 40.15 - 42.78 1.9159 times
Fri 29 September 2023 42.24 (-5.78%) 45.10 41.31 - 45.13 1.5019 times

 monthly chart EmuIndex

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Emu Index EZU

DMA (daily moving average) of Emu Index EZU

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 49.99
12 day DMA 50.11
20 day DMA 49.75
35 day DMA 50.06
50 day DMA 50.67
100 day DMA 50.39
150 day DMA 49.34
200 day DMA 47.94

EMA (exponential moving average) of Emu Index EZU

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA49.8250.150.3
12 day EMA49.9550.0750.14
20 day EMA49.9750.0550.09
35 day EMA50.350.3650.4
50 day EMA50.6150.6750.71

SMA (simple moving average) of Emu Index EZU

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA49.9950.3550.49
12 day SMA50.1150.1750.13
20 day SMA49.7549.7449.72
35 day SMA50.0650.1350.19
50 day SMA50.6750.7250.75
100 day SMA50.3950.3950.39
150 day SMA49.3449.3249.31
200 day SMA47.9447.947.86
Back to top Use Dark Theme