Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

MexicoInvestable EWW full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Mexico Investable EWW WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets MexicoInvestable

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MexicoInvestable EWW are 55.25 and 56.21

Daily Target 154.48
Daily Target 255.05
Daily Target 355.443333333333
Daily Target 456.01
Daily Target 556.4

Daily price and volume Mexico Investable

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 55.61 (-0.05%) 55.18 54.88 - 55.84 0.4124 times
Thu 13 June 2024 55.64 (0.23%) 56.00 55.26 - 56.34 0.4813 times
Wed 12 June 2024 55.51 (-1.98%) 56.19 55.24 - 56.47 1.0285 times
Tue 11 June 2024 56.63 (-2.09%) 56.67 56.38 - 57.32 1.001 times
Mon 10 June 2024 57.84 (1.03%) 56.92 56.64 - 57.84 0.6149 times
Fri 07 June 2024 57.25 (-5.56%) 60.58 57.19 - 60.98 1.3992 times
Thu 06 June 2024 60.62 (-2.16%) 61.96 59.80 - 63.31 1.1047 times
Wed 05 June 2024 61.96 (4.19%) 60.73 60.13 - 61.99 0.8609 times
Tue 04 June 2024 59.47 (2.66%) 58.05 58.05 - 60.09 1.273 times
Mon 03 June 2024 57.93 (-10.74%) 62.11 57.51 - 62.58 1.8242 times
Fri 31 May 2024 64.90 (0.2%) 64.87 64.02 - 65.20 0.4809 times

 Daily chart MexicoInvestable

Weekly price and charts MexicoInvestable

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MexicoInvestable EWW are 53.77 and 56.73

Weekly Target 153.15
Weekly Target 254.38
Weekly Target 356.11
Weekly Target 457.34
Weekly Target 559.07

Weekly price and volumes for Mexico Investable

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 55.61 (-2.86%) 56.92 54.88 - 57.84 1.5863 times
Fri 07 June 2024 57.25 (-11.79%) 62.11 57.19 - 63.31 2.8972 times
Fri 31 May 2024 64.90 (-1.55%) 66.07 63.72 - 66.53 0.737 times
Fri 24 May 2024 65.92 (-4.41%) 68.78 65.87 - 69.07 0.6504 times
Fri 17 May 2024 68.96 (0.72%) 68.82 67.53 - 69.55 0.5928 times
Fri 10 May 2024 68.47 (2.5%) 67.30 66.41 - 69.07 0.5659 times
Fri 03 May 2024 66.80 (-0.07%) 67.24 65.44 - 67.45 0.5693 times
Fri 26 April 2024 66.85 (3.02%) 64.60 64.45 - 67.05 0.7102 times
Fri 19 April 2024 64.89 (-3.75%) 67.72 64.10 - 67.79 0.767 times
Fri 12 April 2024 67.42 (-4.12%) 70.75 67.30 - 71.12 0.9239 times
Fri 05 April 2024 70.32 (1.46%) 69.48 68.46 - 70.37 0.6893 times

 weekly chart MexicoInvestable

Monthly price and charts MexicoInvestable

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MexicoInvestable EWW are 51.03 and 59.46

Monthly Target 149.5
Monthly Target 252.56
Monthly Target 357.933333333333
Monthly Target 460.99
Monthly Target 566.36

Monthly price and volumes Mexico Investable

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 55.61 (-14.31%) 62.11 54.88 - 63.31 1.2237 times
Fri 31 May 2024 64.90 (-0.89%) 65.73 63.72 - 69.55 0.7849 times
Tue 30 April 2024 65.48 (-5.53%) 69.48 64.10 - 71.12 0.9088 times
Thu 28 March 2024 69.31 (6.24%) 65.24 64.93 - 69.70 0.8814 times
Thu 29 February 2024 65.24 (-2.13%) 66.76 64.49 - 69.39 0.9167 times
Wed 31 January 2024 66.66 (-1.75%) 67.39 63.04 - 67.89 1.173 times
Fri 29 December 2023 67.85 (7.29%) 63.68 62.22 - 69.72 0.9584 times
Thu 30 November 2023 63.24 (15.4%) 55.08 54.99 - 63.33 0.9139 times
Tue 31 October 2023 54.80 (-5.89%) 57.94 52.43 - 58.14 1.2655 times
Fri 29 September 2023 58.23 (-5.56%) 62.13 57.49 - 62.57 0.9737 times
Thu 31 August 2023 61.66 (-5.18%) 64.75 60.48 - 64.99 1.1084 times

 monthly chart MexicoInvestable

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Mexico Investable EWW

DMA (daily moving average) of Mexico Investable EWW

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 56.25
12 day DMA 59.01
20 day DMA 62.17
35 day DMA 64.39
50 day DMA 65.17
100 day DMA 66.11
150 day DMA 65.7
200 day DMA 63.62

EMA (exponential moving average) of Mexico Investable EWW

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA56.4356.8457.44
12 day EMA58.7959.3760.05
20 day EMA60.7961.3361.93
35 day EMA62.8563.2863.73
50 day EMA64.664.9765.35

SMA (simple moving average) of Mexico Investable EWW

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA56.2556.5757.57
12 day SMA59.0159.7660.57
20 day SMA62.1762.8263.47
35 day SMA64.3964.6864.97
50 day SMA65.1765.4565.71
100 day SMA66.1166.266.29
150 day SMA65.765.7265.74
200 day SMA63.6263.6563.68
Back to top Use Dark Theme