Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

EmrgMkts EEM full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Emrg Mkts EEM WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets EmrgMkts

Strong Daily Stock price targets for EmrgMkts EEM are 42.58 and 42.91

Daily Target 142.52
Daily Target 242.63
Daily Target 342.85
Daily Target 442.96
Daily Target 543.18

Daily price and volume Emrg Mkts

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 42.74 (-0.97%) 43.01 42.74 - 43.07 1.2493 times
Thu 18 July 2024 43.16 (-0.94%) 43.65 43.09 - 43.68 1.5314 times
Wed 17 July 2024 43.57 (-1.63%) 43.75 43.54 - 43.82 1.5397 times
Tue 16 July 2024 44.29 (0.57%) 44.06 44.02 - 44.30 0.6947 times
Mon 15 July 2024 44.04 (-1.06%) 44.27 43.99 - 44.29 0.8731 times
Fri 12 July 2024 44.51 (0.41%) 44.47 44.46 - 44.64 0.8957 times
Thu 11 July 2024 44.33 (0.59%) 44.54 44.21 - 44.58 1.2878 times
Wed 10 July 2024 44.07 (0.57%) 43.98 43.89 - 44.08 0.5538 times
Tue 09 July 2024 43.82 (0.41%) 43.73 43.67 - 43.88 0.6996 times
Mon 08 July 2024 43.64 (0.02%) 43.74 43.61 - 43.81 0.6749 times
Fri 05 July 2024 43.63 (0.41%) 43.62 43.31 - 43.65 0.7707 times

 Daily chart EmrgMkts

Weekly price and charts EmrgMkts

Strong weekly Stock price targets for EmrgMkts EEM are 41.96 and 43.52

Weekly Target 141.7
Weekly Target 242.22
Weekly Target 343.26
Weekly Target 443.78
Weekly Target 544.82

Weekly price and volumes for Emrg Mkts

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 42.74 (-3.98%) 44.27 42.74 - 44.30 1.4954 times
Fri 12 July 2024 44.51 (2.02%) 43.74 43.61 - 44.64 1.0442 times
Fri 05 July 2024 43.63 (0.41%) 43.10 43.10 - 43.65 0.4455 times
Wed 03 July 2024 43.45 (2.02%) 42.86 42.52 - 43.47 0.6204 times
Fri 28 June 2024 42.59 (-0.19%) 42.75 42.38 - 42.99 1.0318 times
Fri 21 June 2024 42.67 (-0.51%) 42.60 42.60 - 43.08 0.913 times
Tue 18 June 2024 42.89 (1.56%) 42.34 42.23 - 42.97 0.5202 times
Fri 14 June 2024 42.23 (0.45%) 42.11 41.61 - 42.53 1.2993 times
Fri 07 June 2024 42.04 (0.6%) 42.38 41.41 - 42.56 1.508 times
Fri 31 May 2024 41.79 (-2.86%) 43.16 41.46 - 43.25 1.1221 times
Fri 24 May 2024 43.02 (-1.76%) 43.53 42.82 - 43.71 1.055 times

 weekly chart EmrgMkts

Monthly price and charts EmrgMkts

Strong monthly Stock price targets for EmrgMkts EEM are 41.57 and 43.69

Monthly Target 141.18
Monthly Target 241.96
Monthly Target 343.3
Monthly Target 444.08
Monthly Target 545.42

Monthly price and volumes Emrg Mkts

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 42.74 (0.35%) 42.86 42.52 - 44.64 0.6635 times
Fri 28 June 2024 42.59 (1.91%) 42.38 41.41 - 43.08 0.9703 times
Fri 31 May 2024 41.79 (1.95%) 41.06 40.98 - 43.87 1.0066 times
Tue 30 April 2024 40.99 (-0.22%) 41.26 39.58 - 41.87 1.0499 times
Thu 28 March 2024 41.08 (2.73%) 40.28 39.96 - 41.39 0.9716 times
Thu 29 February 2024 39.99 (4.17%) 38.62 38.45 - 40.66 1.0277 times
Wed 31 January 2024 38.39 (-4.53%) 39.83 37.48 - 39.95 1.0413 times
Fri 29 December 2023 40.21 (1.64%) 39.29 38.79 - 40.44 1.1275 times
Thu 30 November 2023 39.56 (7.79%) 36.69 36.65 - 39.92 1.0158 times
Tue 31 October 2023 36.70 (-3.29%) 37.88 36.38 - 38.57 1.1258 times
Fri 29 September 2023 37.95 (-3.11%) 39.71 37.58 - 39.83 0.9716 times

 monthly chart EmrgMkts

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Emrg Mkts EEM

DMA (daily moving average) of Emrg Mkts EEM

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 43.56
12 day DMA 43.77
20 day DMA 43.35
35 day DMA 42.93
50 day DMA 42.94
100 day DMA 41.97
150 day DMA 41.1
200 day DMA 40.46

EMA (exponential moving average) of Emrg Mkts EEM

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA43.3743.6943.96
12 day EMA43.5343.6743.76
20 day EMA43.3943.4643.49
35 day EMA43.243.2343.23
50 day EMA42.9642.9742.96

SMA (simple moving average) of Emrg Mkts EEM

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA43.5643.9144.15
12 day SMA43.7743.8343.8
20 day SMA43.3543.3543.33
35 day SMA42.9342.942.87
50 day SMA42.9442.9342.92
100 day SMA41.9741.9441.91
150 day SMA41.141.0841.06
200 day SMA40.4640.4340.4
Back to top Use Dark Theme