Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

PacerUs COWZ full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Pacer Us COWZ WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets PacerUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PacerUs COWZ are 54.53 and 55.26

Daily Target 154.38
Daily Target 254.68
Daily Target 355.11
Daily Target 455.41
Daily Target 555.84

Daily price and volume Pacer Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 54.98 (-0.33%) 55.41 54.81 - 55.54 0.7968 times
Tue 16 April 2024 55.16 (-0.65%) 55.33 54.80 - 55.46 1.0249 times
Mon 15 April 2024 55.52 (-0.96%) 56.47 55.38 - 56.61 0.8183 times
Fri 12 April 2024 56.06 (-1.58%) 56.92 55.93 - 56.98 1.3505 times
Thu 11 April 2024 56.96 (-0.12%) 57.18 56.61 - 57.20 0.8368 times
Wed 10 April 2024 57.03 (-1.25%) 57.12 56.78 - 57.38 1.2625 times
Tue 09 April 2024 57.75 (0.09%) 57.93 57.28 - 57.98 1.0685 times
Mon 08 April 2024 57.70 (-0.31%) 57.88 57.65 - 57.98 0.8045 times
Fri 05 April 2024 57.88 (0.77%) 57.53 57.39 - 58.02 0.9872 times
Thu 04 April 2024 57.44 (-0.95%) 58.40 57.31 - 58.48 1.05 times
Wed 03 April 2024 57.99 (0.45%) 57.70 57.70 - 58.06 0.945 times

 Daily chart PacerUs

Weekly price and charts PacerUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PacerUs COWZ are 53.99 and 55.8

Weekly Target 153.65
Weekly Target 254.32
Weekly Target 355.463333333333
Weekly Target 456.13
Weekly Target 557.27

Weekly price and volumes for Pacer Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 54.98 (-1.93%) 56.47 54.80 - 56.61 0.5601 times
Fri 12 April 2024 56.06 (-3.14%) 57.88 55.93 - 57.98 1.1294 times
Fri 05 April 2024 57.88 (-0.4%) 58.20 57.31 - 58.48 1.9356 times
Thu 28 March 2024 58.11 (1.75%) 57.21 56.94 - 58.22 0.746 times
Fri 22 March 2024 57.11 (1.85%) 56.21 55.77 - 57.47 0.9246 times
Fri 15 March 2024 56.07 (1.58%) 55.10 54.80 - 56.33 0.8212 times
Fri 08 March 2024 55.20 (1.21%) 54.60 54.14 - 55.47 1.4159 times
Fri 01 March 2024 54.54 (1.75%) 53.65 53.46 - 54.54 0.87 times
Fri 23 February 2024 53.60 (1.5%) 52.45 52.37 - 53.68 0.6493 times
Fri 16 February 2024 52.81 (1.29%) 52.23 51.53 - 53.24 0.948 times
Fri 09 February 2024 52.14 (0.6%) 51.58 51.10 - 52.33 0.9658 times

 weekly chart PacerUs

Monthly price and charts PacerUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PacerUs COWZ are 53.05 and 56.73

Monthly Target 152.41
Monthly Target 253.69
Monthly Target 356.086666666667
Monthly Target 457.37
Monthly Target 559.77

Monthly price and volumes Pacer Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 54.98 (-5.39%) 58.20 54.80 - 58.48 0.9541 times
Thu 28 March 2024 58.11 (7.69%) 54.26 54.10 - 58.22 1.0798 times
Thu 29 February 2024 53.96 (4.35%) 51.88 51.10 - 54.09 0.952 times
Wed 31 January 2024 51.71 (-0.54%) 51.82 50.45 - 52.50 1.1462 times
Fri 29 December 2023 51.99 (3.61%) 50.14 49.85 - 52.91 1.0537 times
Thu 30 November 2023 50.18 (5.11%) 47.77 47.54 - 50.21 1.1677 times
Tue 31 October 2023 47.74 (-3.42%) 49.40 46.98 - 50.14 1.1035 times
Fri 29 September 2023 49.43 (-2.93%) 51.27 48.75 - 51.66 0.8261 times
Thu 31 August 2023 50.92 (-0.39%) 50.85 49.47 - 52.09 0.9548 times
Mon 31 July 2023 51.12 (6.79%) 47.89 46.60 - 51.16 0.7621 times
Fri 30 June 2023 47.87 (7.89%) 44.50 44.22 - 48.06 0.8438 times

 monthly chart PacerUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Pacer Us COWZ

DMA (daily moving average) of Pacer Us COWZ

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 55.74
12 day DMA 56.85
20 day DMA 57.1
35 day DMA 56.27
50 day DMA 55.22
100 day DMA 53.32
150 day DMA 51.88
200 day DMA 51.52

EMA (exponential moving average) of Pacer Us COWZ

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA55.6756.0156.44
12 day EMA56.3856.6456.91
20 day EMA56.4556.6156.76
35 day EMA55.8755.9255.96
50 day EMA54.9954.9954.98

SMA (simple moving average) of Pacer Us COWZ

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA55.7456.1556.66
12 day SMA56.8557.1157.36
20 day SMA57.157.1857.23
35 day SMA56.2756.2456.2
50 day SMA55.2255.1555.08
100 day SMA53.3253.2753.22
150 day SMA51.8851.8551.82
200 day SMA51.5251.4951.44
Back to top Use Dark Theme