Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SeniorLoan BKLN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Senior Loan BKLN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SeniorLoan

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SeniorLoan BKLN are 21.16 and 21.2

Daily Target 121.15
Daily Target 221.16
Daily Target 321.186666666667
Daily Target 421.2
Daily Target 521.23

Daily price and volume Senior Loan

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 21.18 (0.05%) 21.19 21.17 - 21.21 2.0108 times
Tue 11 June 2024 21.17 (-0.05%) 21.18 21.17 - 21.18 0.3483 times
Mon 10 June 2024 21.18 (0.09%) 21.18 21.17 - 21.18 0.4806 times
Fri 07 June 2024 21.16 (0.05%) 21.15 21.15 - 21.18 0.8553 times
Thu 06 June 2024 21.15 (0%) 21.16 21.14 - 21.17 1.0766 times
Wed 05 June 2024 21.15 (0.05%) 21.15 21.13 - 21.16 1.4156 times
Tue 04 June 2024 21.14 (-0.05%) 21.15 21.13 - 21.16 0.8539 times
Mon 03 June 2024 21.15 (0.14%) 21.14 21.12 - 21.16 1.1108 times
Fri 31 May 2024 21.12 (0.14%) 21.10 21.09 - 21.13 0.7997 times
Thu 30 May 2024 21.09 (0.05%) 21.10 21.08 - 21.11 1.0485 times
Wed 29 May 2024 21.08 (-0.05%) 21.09 21.07 - 21.09 0.6416 times

 Daily chart SeniorLoan

Weekly price and charts SeniorLoan

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SeniorLoan BKLN are 21.16 and 21.2

Weekly Target 121.15
Weekly Target 221.16
Weekly Target 321.186666666667
Weekly Target 421.2
Weekly Target 521.23

Weekly price and volumes for Senior Loan

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 21.18 (0.09%) 21.18 21.17 - 21.21 0.4729 times
Fri 07 June 2024 21.16 (0.19%) 21.14 21.12 - 21.18 0.8846 times
Fri 31 May 2024 21.12 (0.14%) 21.11 21.07 - 21.13 0.5712 times
Fri 24 May 2024 21.09 (-0.61%) 21.09 21.06 - 21.13 1.1143 times
Fri 17 May 2024 21.22 (0.09%) 21.21 21.19 - 21.24 0.7923 times
Fri 10 May 2024 21.20 (0.14%) 21.19 21.16 - 21.23 1.3784 times
Fri 03 May 2024 21.17 (0.43%) 21.09 21.03 - 21.18 1.333 times
Fri 26 April 2024 21.08 (-0.09%) 20.99 20.96 - 21.08 1.0122 times
Fri 19 April 2024 21.10 (0.09%) 21.13 21.06 - 21.14 1.3261 times
Fri 12 April 2024 21.08 (-0.09%) 21.12 21.08 - 21.16 1.115 times
Fri 05 April 2024 21.10 (-0.24%) 21.12 21.06 - 21.17 1.1189 times

 weekly chart SeniorLoan

Monthly price and charts SeniorLoan

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SeniorLoan BKLN are 21.15 and 21.24

Monthly Target 121.08
Monthly Target 221.13
Monthly Target 321.17
Monthly Target 421.22
Monthly Target 521.26

Monthly price and volumes Senior Loan

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 21.18 (0.28%) 21.14 21.12 - 21.21 0.407 times
Fri 31 May 2024 21.12 (0.33%) 21.07 21.03 - 21.24 1.4377 times
Tue 30 April 2024 21.05 (-0.47%) 21.12 20.96 - 21.17 1.489 times
Thu 28 March 2024 21.15 (0.14%) 21.13 21.04 - 21.25 0.9755 times
Thu 29 February 2024 21.12 (0.52%) 21.02 20.99 - 21.16 0.7822 times
Wed 31 January 2024 21.01 (-0.8%) 21.18 21.00 - 21.22 0.9758 times
Fri 29 December 2023 21.18 (1.34%) 20.89 20.87 - 21.23 1.2018 times
Thu 30 November 2023 20.90 (0.48%) 20.83 20.79 - 21.09 0.8457 times
Tue 31 October 2023 20.80 (-0.91%) 20.92 20.76 - 21.06 0.7621 times
Fri 29 September 2023 20.99 (-0.47%) 21.13 20.92 - 21.27 1.1231 times
Thu 31 August 2023 21.09 (0.43%) 21.06 20.89 - 21.10 0.72 times

 monthly chart SeniorLoan

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Senior Loan BKLN

DMA (daily moving average) of Senior Loan BKLN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 21.17
12 day DMA 21.14
20 day DMA 21.13
35 day DMA 21.14
50 day DMA 21.12
100 day DMA 21.11
150 day DMA 21.1
200 day DMA 21.07

EMA (exponential moving average) of Senior Loan BKLN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA21.1721.1621.16
12 day EMA21.1521.1421.14
20 day EMA21.1321.1321.13
35 day EMA21.1421.1421.14
50 day EMA21.1221.1221.12

SMA (simple moving average) of Senior Loan BKLN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA21.1721.1621.16
12 day SMA21.1421.1321.12
20 day SMA21.1321.1421.14
35 day SMA21.1421.1321.13
50 day SMA21.1221.1221.12
100 day SMA21.1121.1121.11
150 day SMA21.121.121.09
200 day SMA21.0721.0721.07
Back to top Use Dark Theme